Sale: $39.59

MSRP: $178.99

Save $139.40 (78%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Resorts Scrollwork Black/ Sand Indoor/ Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great area rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought this rug a couple times, I have 5 kids and a dog, these rugs are very durable as well as attractive. I have used then for my various entry ways and it really looks great.

    Read More
    Rosemary4 A. April 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug 5 years ago from Ballard designs for ***. After 5 years on my rooftop deck, I searched to replace the same rug and found it here! Excellent quality and beautiful. The price here was cheaper than shipping 5 years ago!

    Read More
    Maria C. December 23, 2016
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Best rug for my kitchen that I have had.

    Read More
    Jerry N. September 18, 2016
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    great rug, have out on my deck.

    Read More
    jboss August 26, 2016
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    We picked this rug for an indoor welcome/foyer mat. It looks great on our black slate and has held up well. We've had it for a year or two now and it shows no signs of wear. I would only use it as a welcome mat or an indoor outdoor rug because it's rough and thin.

    Read More
    Kate R. March 20, 2016
  • Just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with my white and black porch furniture

    Read More
    Jill G. August 19, 2015
  • Don't buy
    Verified Purchase

    The rug fell apart after 1 months use

    Read More
    mitchell1959 April 23, 2015
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    love it. glad i purchased. great quality for the price. it's been on my porch for close to a year now; through the summer and winter and back into the summer and it looks like it did when i bought it.

    Read More
    gee516 August 25, 2014
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Rug was shipped tightly rolled. I placed a couple of heavy chairs on it for a few days and now it lies flat. Nice looking and is perfect for our front porch. Good purchase.

    Read More
    saintsfanforever August 14, 2014
  • Very thin
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this indoor/outdoor rug for a bathroom that gets heavy traffic and dirty shoes. It is more like a tatami mat you'd would buy at the beach than a rug. Very thin and plastic feeling. Photos do not actually render the coarseness of the pattern or how very thin it is. Sorry, but I can't conceive of anyone putting this on the patio as it will wind up in your neighbors yard at the first breeze. I donated it to charity.

    Read More
    cusher August 13, 2014
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased several of these rugs in various sizes to use in my kitchen / side entrance . Initially I was worried they would not flatten out but they did and look great. They are definitely not plush under the feet but they conceal a lot in a high traffic area. The only problems I had was the smallest rug frayed at one of the edges. I might try to quickly melt the frayed edges as I am fearful if I cut the frayed part, the rug border edge will unravel. There were some glue droplets on several of the rugs. The edges are glued under the bottom vs sewn. But it was nothing a black sharpie was unable to conceal. All in all, I like the look and value. In this high traffic area I need new rugs every 2-3 yrs. any way. Since they are indoor/ out door rugs, I am hopeful a good hosing down every summer will keep them looking good for awhile. I have other out door rugs I actually leave out side on my deck and they wash up nicely

    Read More
    UpstateNY June 11, 2014
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Everything we have ordered has been great And customer service has been excellent. Even returns were easy.

    Read More
    amybaxter January 8, 2014
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The indoor/outdoor " Resorts " Black/Sand Rug looks so beautiful on my porch. I was very happy that it looks so good with my black and tan patio set.

    Read More
    redhatnana44 April 10, 2012
  • good low cost rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty good low cost rug. Have this rug running from my kitchen sink to my fridge- in that area of my kitchen...works well there, keeps things dry and neat and slip proof.

    Read More
    leef53 February 24, 2012
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to put under a bistro set on my porch...looks great!

    Read More
    nwjerseygrl426 August 3, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered a number of area rugs from Overstock and this one is a huge disappointment. It looks cheap, does not lay flat and slides on the floor. I am going to try some rug pads to see if that helps a little. It will still look cheap! I would send it back but that would be more trouble and expense than it is worth.

    Read More
    sjn614 December 2, 2010
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Great indoor/outdoor rug. Just what you would expect. I use it by the kitchen backdoors and it cleans up very nicely just with some vacuming. Not black and gray or black and white like the picture on my monitor showed. Definately black and sand.

    Read More
    acda November 24, 2010
  • Resorts Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my kitchen and it was everything I had expected. Excellent quality for the price.

    Read More
    indybelle November 23, 2010
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice rug - good quality and can't beat the price.

    Read More
    msfeebz October 26, 2010
  • No surprises
    Verified Purchase

    It's definitely an indoor-outdoor carpet. There's nothing plush about it and it would work well than a deck, porch, or patio. The size and pattern looked just like the image on the site. The "sand" is decidedly beige on the actual rug, whereas on my monitor it looks lighter.

    Read More
    quindaro August 28, 2010
Sponsored Links