Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $151.98

MSRP: $313.99

Save $162.01 (52%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Reims Grey Storage Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my bathroom, it is a great storage container for my towels.

    Read More
    Kristie U. August 1, 2017
  • top pilled quickly
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is nice and sturdy, however the top pilled and looked very worn within a couple of months of use. We often rest our feet on top, which may have contributed to it, however our brown one looked very worn in a short amount of time.

    Read More
    sallie67 January 30, 2017
  • Adorable storage ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these! They are very high quality and look great in my room!

    Read More
    Julie S. January 18, 2017
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Beyond my expectations! Beautiful and solid, this ottoman is really high quality and fits well with my eclectic decorating style.

    Read More
    texasdete December 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Piece
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautifully crafted ottoman! Unfortunately, it was too dark of a grey to match the chair I purchased it for.

    Read More
    Sara L. November 4, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Good size..very sturdy love the color

    Read More
    eaglefeathers July 15, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Exactly as I expected.

    Read More
    Regina H. June 24, 2016
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I like the color and the button on top add charm.

    Read More
    OstkUser101707 May 13, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    use vit in my bathroom next to the soaking tub

    Read More
    MB May 10, 2016
  • Very Nice Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this storage ottoman for my guest room. It is very good quality. I wanted something to store extra blankets, etc. It fits the bill perfectly.

    Read More
    diamondg April 29, 2016
  • love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Just like in the image! Looks well made and materials are good quality.

    Read More
    Isidora E. December 29, 2015
  • Love this piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Great addition to my living room. Enough storage space to fit two blankets inside.

    Read More
    stephanie b. November 11, 2015
  • Diana
    Verified Purchase

    Just perfect. Good height, top is comfy for a footrest or seat, and extra storage is always welcomed in my apartment. This is a strange added feature...ottomans usually weigh a ton. The one is light and easy to move around. I love it.

    Read More
    msdiana October 7, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughter small bedroom looks great and has storage what more could you ask for.

    Read More
    sharonslb August 7, 2015
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, size and with the bonus of storage.

    Read More
    Melody I. April 21, 2015
  • Nice little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for living storage for blanket or kids toys.

    Read More
    smallbizbigstyle March 18, 2015
  • Nice little ottoman!!
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the sour smell that it came with we absolutely love it. It's made well and very sturdy. We are trying to get rid of the sour smell because the blankets that we keep in it tend to smell the same when taken out. Wish it came smelling like flowers...or at least not sour milk!

    Read More
    Camille C. March 11, 2015
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. Nice looking fabric and the tufting was done rather well. It's a great piece of furniture to add to your living room

    Read More
    kah465 October 19, 2014
  • Perfect storage space
    Verified Purchase

    Note that the gray color is a medium-dark gray, not a light gray as shown in the photo.

    Read More
    puffin219 September 16, 2014
  • Great ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman! Storage is waaay bigger than I thought and love the style. Wish the trim was white instead of cream to see a bigger color contrast. Good quality for the price.

    Read More
    annettepp July 1, 2014
Sponsored Links