Sale $38.67

MSRP: $119.99

Save $81.32 (68%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Reef 18-inch Beige/ Red Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    What a fabulous pillow to add a little POP to my couch

    Read More
    Joan L. June 16, 2017
  • Stitched Red Branch Coral Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered two of these pillows and am very pleased! They are as well made and beautiful as the photo. Very elegant! Would definitely order them again! -JR

    Read More
    Judith R. June 2, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the new pillows. Beautiful coral design.

    Read More
    Diane H. May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Unique and beautiful design

    Read More
    Michelle A. May 14, 2017
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    NICE QUALITY, BEAUTIFUL EMBROIDERY AND HOLD UP WELL IN THE WASH. DONT PUT THEM IN THE DRYER. THE INSERTS WERE REALLY CHEAP. I REPLACED THEM WITH DOWN INSERTS.

    Read More
    deliam May 14, 2017
  • Excellent quality and very stylish
    Verified Purchase

    I sometimes wonder when I see something that pops out on the page like this...is it too good to be true? Well, often yes, but not this time. Two very classy pillows. The only thing you might be disappointed in with these is that they are not super puffy and thick. They are more top pillows, accent style. So the thickness is more like 2-3 inches and they compact easily. Not a lot of support. You can of course put different inserts in them to poof them up. :)

    Read More
    gdinsf May 14, 2017
  • Beautiful, but not very puffy
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design and matches decor, filling is less than thought would be

    Read More
    Rebecca L. May 9, 2017
  • gorgeous pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    look WAY more expensive than they are

    Read More
    tomboyprincesszmom April 23, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Gave these to someone whose decor is costal. They loved them.

    Read More
    nanalovey December 17, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I love these pillows.

    Read More
    Julie M. June 10, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice I love them. Very well made!

    Read More
    cher s. March 15, 2016
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints - went well with my red chairs that were a tough match.

    Read More
    jupiter9933 March 14, 2016
  • Chic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the Beachhouse!

    Read More
    Joan V. January 17, 2016
  • clod**********************
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased - beautiful pillows.

    Read More
    Celeste O. December 30, 2015
  • beautiful and firm
    Verified Purchase

    they look great and do not lose shape

    Read More
    nydealshopper May 16, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    refreshing on my sofa, nice fluffy pillows.

    Read More
    MEI Y. April 24, 2015
  • great quality
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pillows.. they were pricey, but are holding up well.

    Read More
    kellysan5 January 6, 2015
  • Perfect accent for my quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows were the finishing touch to my red coral quilt set. Was totally satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    gemlin August 7, 2014
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful embroidered pillows. The linen color is a natural linen,not really beige. The coral looks expensive. Overall these are a great value. I mixed them with navy blue and white decorating scheme.

    Read More
    badgerstatemom August 1, 2014
  • love these accent pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These accent pillows are exactly what I was looking for, the fabric is durable yet maintains enough elegance to compliment, brighten and personalize a space. We boaught them for a bay cottage, but liked them so much we are using them at home and will order a second set, there a GREAT price. They were slightly larger than I expected, but still make perfect functional back pillow. The work well in a relaxed environment and add just enough persnal flare.

    Read More
    bhark May 16, 2014