| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $41.89

MSRP: $119.99

Save $78.10 (65%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Reef 18-inch Beach Lime Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • These are green, not gold
    Verified Purchase

    I even returned them and had replacements sent and those were green too! Not even close to the gold described and depicted!

    Read More
    lol April 9, 2016
  • Disappointed Customer
    Verified Purchase

    The color is green not gold as advertise. Disappointed. Even more disappointed that I have to pay $**.** to return the item to Overstock.

    Read More
    G.S. in Maryland January 9, 2016
  • WONDERFUL
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THE OLD WORK ON FRONT. BLENDS IN VERY NICE IN LIVING ROOM ADDING A FORMAL TOUCH.

    Read More
    ANNE S. November 15, 2015
  • pillows i received were green embroidery not gold
    Verified Purchase

    the pillows i received were green enbroidery not gold i'll will be returning.......................................................

    Read More
    robert b. h. September 18, 2015
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Love these work perfectly on my great room

    Read More
    Patricia P. September 5, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    They are just the right size, the color as described.

    Read More
    Calena August 11, 2015
  • I Love These
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows for my tropical theme home. The Sea Fans are beautiful

    Read More
    danitagainey July 11, 2015
  • Not what I invisioned
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality but they're actually green not gold.

    Read More
    Joan D. July 6, 2015
  • Ok pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are Green not Gold! They have a green threaded one but perhaps coding is wrong as I see others having received the green threaded units having ordered gold. Luckily they match slightly better than having to return/exchange hassle for correct color.

    Read More
    Moanadave May 18, 2015
  • Not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    The embroidery is green, not gold. I had to return it.

    Read More
    11melissa11 January 21, 2014
  • Not Gold!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pillows, if you want GREEN. They are not gold at all and the background is more of a darker tan color, not a light beige. I thought Overstock sent me the wrong color but when they exchanged them I got the same green pillows!

    Read More
    nycldy August 23, 2013
  • not as described, gold is green!
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I expected, but will not return! Pillows are a darker beige than pictured and the coral pattern is done with green thread, not gold,

    Read More
    carolscj May 29, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia F. February 9, 2017
Sponsored Links