Today: $294.99

MSRP: $926.99

Save $632.00 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Red Bicast Leather Cocktail Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mrs. Morales
    Verified Purchase

    Good product but I made a mistake and did not look at the dimensions and material. I needed a smaller item and I wanted it to be pure leather. The product is good- I find it a little expensive.

    Read More
    OstkUser478153 August 27, 2016
  • Beauty in Red
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous red leather large bench. I am using it in front of my couch as a large ottoman for several people to rest their legs on.

    Read More
    lbz4shz February 28, 2016
  • Great lightweight piece of furniture we use ...
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the color, texture and lightweight (this was great especially when we have parties when we use this as a seating for 2-3 people).

    Read More
    yodat October 26, 2015
  • Nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a dining bench but realized it's much lower. Still nice quality and great color.

    Read More
    seejanesparkle September 19, 2015
  • Perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    Love the size. Fits perfectly for what I wanted. The color is a more deeper red than I would have prefered but it still looks great.

    Read More
    Jennifer M. June 2, 2015
  • Perfect Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect because it's more of a burgundy red. The black wooden legs seem sturdy. We only got it today, so we will see how it lasts.

    Read More
    Theresa L. May 29, 2015
  • Very nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy, color is cranberry/red- Looks great

    Read More
    amd5246 April 9, 2015
  • Love this ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I was more than satisfied when this ottoman arrived. The leather feels very soft. The color is a perfect red. I placed a large wooden tray on the top of the ottoman for glassware, a candle, and magazines that can be easily removed when we want to put our feet up. It is a great addition to my basement family room. I just love it!

    Read More
    totemgirl July 8, 2014
  • totally happy!
    Verified Purchase

    even though I knew the measurements, it seems somehow larger in real life. The color and quality is GREAT! I've seen comparable quality pieces for at least 3x the price here. Really happy with yet another purchase on Ovestock!

    Read More
    svetik0803 July 1, 2014
  • pretty rich leather looking
    Verified Purchase

    Good value. Sleek look. Love the red. Worth every dollar. Enjoying the comfort of putting feet up on leather and also sitting on it as it is sturdy. Worth it.

    Read More
    Julio April 11, 2014
  • Beautiful Ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This red leather coffee table ottoman was exactly what I was looking for! The shade of red was perfect (what I would call a deep brick red) it adds just the right amount of pop to our family room which is decorated in earth-tones of green, red, creams, deep yellows. The quality was amazing for the price, I had been pricing leather ottomans in stores for hundreds more! Delivery was perfect, assembly a breeze since it was just installing the legs. Very happy with my first Overstock purchase!

    Read More
    pamphy11 March 12, 2014
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this cocktail ottoman for about a month now and so far, all is well. The product arrived in about a week (the date that the shipping company projected). The piece is large, comfortable and sturdy. I use it as a coffee table and ottoman. It's very stylish and is a great addition to the living room.

    Read More
    dpowell07 December 18, 2013
  • Awesome Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this ottoman. I have an offwhite leather couch and a red chaise and it works perfectly. Originally it was in the family room with a brown fabric couch and worked great there too!!! Definitely worth the ***

    Read More
    kathleen3224 November 16, 2013
  • LOVE it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is really a nice ottoman. Looks very expensive high end. The color is a bit darker red than I was expecting but I still love it. Will use it as an ottoman/coffee table in our newly done basement. Colors are red, white, gray and black.

    Read More
    icrad1 October 30, 2013
  • Cocktail Ottoman Red Bicast Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleased with the overall purchasing process. The tracking was great. It was easy to follow all the way to my house. The product was superb.

    Read More
    dennisdennis59 May 31, 2013
  • Beautiful & sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    It's been an year since I bought this. It's perfect as ottoman for resting foot or sitting. It's sturdy, the ottoman is soft enough to seat in and hard enough to be used as table. A perfect ottoman.

    Read More
    skja March 4, 2013
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ottoman to go with my sectional. It arrived quickly and well packaged. The ottoman is just as it was presented online. Although I am using it in my living room, it would also make a great bench at the end of a bed.

    Read More
    cegray January 5, 2013
  • This ottoman was a great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    It arrived very quickly and was wrapped well. No damage to any parts. I liked how heavy the ottoman is. It feels like a sturdy, well made product that we will be proud to use for a long time. I thought that it was more rusty red in color and was concerned when it arrived that it wouldn't go with our rug but it looks great. I am very happy with this purchase. It was my very first purchase from Overstock. Because of the fast delivery, great price and quality of the product , I will be ordering more in the future.

    Read More
    barbg55 January 2, 2013
  • Nice, big red ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a coffee table/ottoman/bench combination - something that was big enough to be a coffee table and an ottoman but could also be used for additional seating. This ottoman fit the bill and it was in a color that accented our decor perfectly. The ottoman is large, heavy and sturdy. It was a great value for the price. This was our first purchase on overstock.com and we were pleased with the description and quality of the item as well as the delivery time. We will be back to shop on overstock.com again.

    Read More
    tcperrine November 17, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first time order with overstock.com and I plan to look here first before ordering from anyone else online. I was a little hesitant at first but I read the other product reviews (which were all positive) so I decided to take a chance an order the ottoman. I received it within 3 days, it was simple to put together, and I just love having it in my tv room. Thank you for a great product O.com

    Read More
    anne1945 December 3, 2011
Sponsored Links