Today: $144.49

MSRP: $304.99

Save $160.50 (53%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Raven 2-drawer Black Tall Storage Unit

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Used as nitestands
    Verified Purchase

    Great nitestands! Look great and they come assembled. One of mine came damaged, but overstock took care of me.

    Read More
    domgoddess April 19, 2016
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    love the height and quality!

    Read More
    Betti G. April 14, 2016
  • nightstand
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, came fully assembled. Perfect height for nightstands.

    Read More
    Ellen D. April 14, 2016
  • Perfect at price
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition... just what I was looking for. Beautiful piece for the price

    Read More
    ccomire09 April 6, 2016
  • Perfect accent size
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. I love the size is perfect. I like the slide out table top (slides outabout 6 inches. Perfect height for next to a chair or couch for a lamp. (comes to about the top of the couch/chair back)

    Read More
    Shannon B. March 29, 2016
  • Good quality, well made
    Verified Purchase

    A pair of these arrived packed very well and fully assembled right out of the box. I have them on hardwood floors and I will need some kind of gripper to stop them from sliding when opening the door but otherwise they were a great purchase and worth the money spent.

    Read More
    MCFLL April 14, 2015
  • Compact Size - Great Storage
    Verified Purchase

    Really pleased with this purchase. No assembly required was a big plus! Two shelves behind door in addition to a generously sized basket, allows for a great deal of storage. I'm using in my kitchen to hold mail, note pads etc, that used to end up in a pile on the table. The pull out shelf is a great area to charge all our devices, and hides away when not in use. I can see many possible uses for this unit in almost any room of the house. You just don't always need a huge cabinet to tuck away things you need nearby, or to reduce clutter. I would urge you to take a chance with this purchase. Sturdy, well made, attractive and useful.

    Read More
    donnaflash March 31, 2015
  • tdavenpo
    Verified Purchase

    Great as a bedside table; the height is perfect for the bed. Arrived in perfect condition.

    Read More
    Teresa D. March 29, 2015
  • Nice looking, high quality, great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased to use as Nightstands for a queen bed at the cottage. They are a little taller than your average NS but with thicker mattresses they work out great. The basket does not have a solid shelf to rest on but that doesn't seem to impact anything at all. It sits in there perfectly. They look great, they were packaged extremely well, and are of pretty decent overall quality. For the same $'s, these are significantly better than what you might find at your local home goods store. Regarding the height, I would only caution against buying a tall table lamp as the overall height may be a bit much.

    Read More
    pinehurstbound March 4, 2015
  • Very nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something next to the couch. Everything the same height is so mundane.

    Read More
    Paulette O. January 21, 2015
  • My new Coffee Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a spot to put the coffee machine and mugs and k-cups. This was perfect and fit the spot in my kitchen. It came via fedex and in perfect condition. IT was already assembled which was great. It holds our Keurig with room to spare on the sides to rest a coffee mug or a jar of sugar or cream. We put the mugs in the cabinet part and the cups in the basket. It's all ready with everything in one spot (and off of my kitchen counters). The only reason I gave it 4 stars was that it wobbles. We are just going to shim it up and be all set. For the price, I'd say it's really good quality for what we paid.

    Read More
    funiturelover November 28, 2014
  • Love This Piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I put two of these on either side of a black, primitive knobbed bed in a guest room. It looks fantastic. It is the perfect height for bedside, with ample storage, and the slide out table just gives you extra space on the table top. I believe I will buy two more in a different color for our four poster antique bed in another room. IT IS PRE-ASSEMBLED which is a biggie when buying stuff from Overstock as almost all of their furniture needs to be assembled.

    Read More
    ldrcare June 19, 2014
  • Perfect as a night table for a high bed
    Verified Purchase

    Unit came assembled...all I had to do was put it where I wanted it. Nice storage area and basket draw. Love the pull out side table.

    Read More
    cjmystery December 2, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This product is perfect height for a nightstand beside our high bed. I love the small pull out tray which can hold a charging phone or remote control without disturbing the items already on the stand top. The bottom basket and center cabinet are large enough to hold all the things a girl might need. It came fully assembled so installation was a breeze. It came quicky, which was a delightful surprise. I am completely satisfied with this item. I love it.

    Read More
    mom2cba February 21, 2013
  • Nice piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Came already put together. Very nice piece of furniture.

    Read More
    krys07 February 15, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SUSAN R. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links