Today: $274.49

At other retailer: $644.99

Save $370.50 (57%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Randy Light Blue Armless Club Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is the perfect piece for a corner in my guest room. It is on the small side which was what I was looking for but may not work in a larger bedroom or living room . The color is great - just like the picture. Overall it's just what I wanted.

    Read More
    OstkUser930114 January 30, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    They are pretty but they are very small

    Read More
    Sloan H. September 29, 2016
  • Beautiful chair
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured. Beautiful accent chair with nice details. It is comfortable but on the smaller side, as others have mentioned. The cushions are nice - not lumpy as others have had issues with. Assembly was a breeze. I received the chair 5 days after placing my order, which included a weekend.

    Read More
    Emily M. September 28, 2016
  • Fun casual chair
    Verified Purchase

    Fun chair in my casual Living Room. Paired with white Pottery Barn sofa & chair. Chair is as depicted: light chambray blue with white stripes. Easy to screw on legs, no tools necessary. Size was as listed. Several reviews suggested it was small. It is not a huge overstuffed chair. It's more on the petite side. So pay attention to dimensions. It's an accent chair for me & very comfortable for entertaining. Could I cuddle up in it to watch a movie...No. It's a lovely compliment to my coastal theme. Nail heads are not individual but on a strip, giving it a less than luxe detail. Stripes match very well but not perfectly. But for the price (under $*) it's a great chair. Will this be an heirloom piece...NO.

    Read More
    NANCY V. September 6, 2016
  • somewhat satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    very small. not very well constructed. legs are not the best. but it works for the area i needed them.

    Read More
    maria m. January 5, 2016
  • Light blue chair
    Verified Purchase

    I like the chair but the stripes were not straight. There was a lump in the foam cushion. The company must lack quality control .

    Read More
    Susan H. August 20, 2015
  • Great for a cottage kitchen ~
    Verified Purchase

    This chair arrived on time and was everything I had hoped it would be. It was easy to put the legs on the seat and the chair was good to stand. The chair is made well and I am pleased with the exceptional pricing. (I did my homework, and Overstock has the best price!) It is very comfortable and knowing that everyone always stays in the kitchen, I now have an updated sharp,comfortable chair, that fits nicely in a corner, to add for appeal & entertaining.

    Read More
    MollyMoo52 June 29, 2015
  • Disappointing Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these chairs and returned them due to the quality. The stuffing in the back cushions was lumpy and never would have looked even and although they were comfortable to sit on, the fabric was not the quality that you would expect for a chair that is Manufacturer Retail Suggested Price at over $$$! Ridiculous! The chairs are very light weight and not at all what I expected. Sorry. Also, the cushions are all fixed so you cannot turn over if it gets soiled.

    Read More
    Susan S. June 2, 2015
  • It is smaller than the measurements they post
    Verified Purchase

    I am disappointed with the size I new it will be small but it is even smaller than the measurements they post. The High is only 28 in the back.

    Read More
    raquelcraig1 April 29, 2013
  • Chair is short
    Verified Purchase

    I love this chair. It is short and looks out of place in some situations. It has rollers on the feet which makes it very easy to move around. We put this in a bedroom next to a TV chest. It looks fine there.

    Read More
    chloebear9 March 22, 2013
  • Nice chair but much smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable and cute. Because of size, better suited for a bedroom.

    Read More
    momarchitect February 9, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Wendy M. May 21, 2017
Sponsored Links