Today: $166.84

MSRP: $343.99

Save $177.15 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Ramsey Distressed Black Etagere

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great versatile...with style
    Verified Purchase

    I would have given it a 4...however I had one corner break off when putting it together. I was able to glue it back on

    Read More
    terry1inmb September 3, 2015
  • Great furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This is great and was really easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Christopher C. August 21, 2015
  • Queenbee
    Verified Purchase

    This item met my expectations. It was also easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Catherine F. May 30, 2015
  • Waste of money. Fake distressed look
    Verified Purchase

    Assembly; Pros: Product securely packaged, all tools incl allen wrench and screwdriver included, simple 1-page instructions Cons: Poor quality wood. Not all holes were drilled which wasn't that much of a problem since the wood was so soft it was easy to hand screw in the hardware. Wood was split around holes (not the handmade holes), which again was not too much of a problem since area where it was split is hidden and this product is suppose to have a 'distressed look' Appearance; Pros: Looks good from across the room Cons: Looks terrible when within 10 feet. I have other 'distressed' products but on this product the distressed areas are fake and cheap looking. All they really did was add red paint in patches, I could have done that myself.

    Read More
    altavita12 January 3, 2014
  • Too Expensive for the Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased quite a few items of furniture from this site and a competitor for my mom who moved into a new apartment. All otheris I can give positive feedback for. However, these shelves aren't that great. The wood is very low quality and one shelf made it to me cracked on delivery. The crack was small around the bolt hole and not worth packing everything back up for. On assembly, there are gaps between the side and back "lattice" and the top shelf. The distressed look is just a very cheap painting job. Definitely not recommended at this price. Maybe at $** I would recommend.

    Read More
    alan19 September 6, 2013
  • Looks great -poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the style of this shelf - but the quality is awful. The shelves do not sit flat, we had to drill a bunch of our own holes because they just weren't there, it was so disappointing how cheap it was! that being said, we got it to look ok, and for the sake of not having to return it, set it up along the back wall of our living room and it looks and works fine, and people compliment us on it! I can still tell the shelves are not flat, but I don't think anyone else can. I would not recommend this product. Is this really Safavieh?!

    Read More
    julymom123 August 10, 2013
  • unique shelf
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived safely in its box 30 minutes to put it together. Just perfect for its intended use.

    Read More
    mustangkevon April 29, 2013
  • Perfect for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Use this piece in our basement rec-room. Added a couple of baskets to gather small stuff and it is very multi-functional.

    Read More
    lbd2 October 30, 2012
  • e0ageret
    Verified Purchase

    I bought some sage green wicker basket that fit inside the shelves---this is one of the most attractive pieces in my house

    Read More
    pkz01 August 11, 2011
  • look elsewhere
    Verified Purchase

    This is a poorly constructed product. The holes didn't match up OR holes weren't even pre-drilled. It is rickety, unstable, and has many splintered pieces of wood. It is distressed - but to the point of being a piece of kindling. I now have to figure out how to get it back into the box to send it back. I researched a ton online, many stores, and chose this. What a bad decision.

    Read More
    midwestgirl13 July 20, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Autumn B. June 14, 2016
Sponsored Links