Today: $323.99

MSRP: $568.99

Save $245.00 (43%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Purple Nailhead x Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    The velvet is sleek and the silver nailheads give it a very modern, edgy look! The seat is wide enough to accommodate plush throw pillows for added comfort and back support with the bench resting against a wall. Not as sturdy as I expected so 4 instead of 5 stars.

    Read More
    OstkUser1049537 April 22, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    i used this in my office. its a nice soft spot for visitors to sit and excellent quality. great value.

    Read More
    4lolasom May 23, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It looks beautiful in my living room.

    Read More
    Migdalia R. October 14, 2015
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bench for my color scheme....and love that it is fully put together...

    Read More
    1satisfiedcustomer2011 August 21, 2015
  • poor support when sitting on the item
    Verified Purchase

    there is no support in the seating area and when someone sits on the item it may sway side to side. it looks good but the bench should of had ply wood under the cushion..we returned the item and that was another issue..

    Read More
    OstkUser33005 May 31, 2015
  • Safaveh Purple Nailhead Bench
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product. It was a great price. It looks very expensive and it appears to be made well. Highly recommend this product and the color was basically the same as what was described and shown on the website.

    Read More
    ava December 21, 2014
  • bedroom accessory
    Verified Purchase

    this bench was purchased to sit at the foot of our king sized bed. it added some elegance to our bedroom with the deep purple color and the nailheads. i ended up finding another bench that fit the space better, but we used this bench in the foyer as a sitting area for guests to take off and put on their shoes. it looks great!

    Read More
    chelsroth December 5, 2014
  • Lovely bench!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bench looks lovely in my living room, it matches perfectly my purple sofa. It arrived on schedule and I like the fact that it was ready to use. The fabric feels very soft, I love the style and the design , it is just what I was looking for. I, however, feel sometimes it is not very stable, I will have to see how it goes when I have guests sitting on it.

    Read More
    ceciyogagb December 10, 2012
  • Luxe Purple
    Verified Purchase

    The shipment was just delivered to my apartment 15 minutes ago. I quickly opened the box and was able to take the bench out of the shipment box with ease. The bench was very light for my 90 lbs self. It looks great in the bedroom by the window!

    Read More
    aims27 September 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christine D. November 5, 2016
Sponsored Links