Today $382.49

MSRP: $867.00

Save $484.51 (56%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Prince Grey Blue Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chair review
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable. small furniture, good for a corner, not for a large room

    Read More
    Darlene O. June 3, 2017
  • Nice looking chair - tailored and modern look
    Verified Purchase

    Great chair at a reasonable price. I saw it for at least $75 more on OneKingsLane.com. Very clean and modern look. Tailored. Not a large, cushy chair, but a nice size, firm cushions, but really quite comfortable. We looked for a long time for a chair for our living room and this fits in perfectly next to our fireplace! Lots of people have commented on it.

    Read More
    ebgibs December 5, 2012
  • great chair!
    Verified Purchase

    VERY nice chair!! From a very GOOD company...starts with a S...ends with a VIEH... not a huge chair but firm and comfortable. perfect for the doctors office/lobby I was designing!! nice dark gray, nubby, burlapy fabirc...will hide a world of sins!

    Read More
    caldwell4az November 28, 2012
  • Chair didn't work
    Verified Purchase

    Nice chair - it actually was a perfect size. I would have kept it but it was missing a nail head and Overstock did not have an extra one to send to me. Overstock was great - offered a reduction in price or return and a refund. Since there was a nail sticking up where the nail head was missing - I returned it. A little hard to get it back in the package and out to UPS.

    Read More
    karen326 July 26, 2012
  • Couldn't be Happier!
    Verified Purchase

    I read all the reviews and couldn't be happier. It is exactly the color grey I was expecting. It is a slightly narrower chair than most occasional chairs and the cushions are firm, but that is exactly what I wanted. The nailheads give it a contemporary look. I get lots of compliments on them and most are shocked by how inexpensive they were.

    Read More
    gregory2010 July 11, 2012
  • Love these cahirs
    Verified Purchase

    I love these chairs. They look great in my space. I wish I could post pictures so that you could get a feel for them in a home. They are slightly smaller than the dims posted, but overall I love them!

    Read More
    oria22 December 29, 2011
  • Nice, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely, high quality chair, but very small for a living room. The height is 32", width 26" with 20" of the width for the seating. I would recommend it for an apartment or bedroom. The chairs are sturdy and the nailheads give it a contemporary feel. There's also alot of support for your back as it has a firm built in cushion eventhough it doesn't look that way.

    Read More
    chrissy242 December 7, 2011
  • Teeny tiny chair
    Verified Purchase

    The chair looked just like the picture but the dimensions listed are incorrect. The dimensions list it as 34.6 inches high and 33.7 inches wide but it is actually only 31 inches high and only 26 inches wide (the depth was correct). It was dwarfed by my other furniture and I had to return it. It would be a good chair for a smaller space but didn't work for me. The service was good and they sent me a free return label but it's still a hassle that could have been avoided if the info had been correct.

    Read More
    trinkas June 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    paph March 27, 2017