Sale: $218.38

MSRP: $966.99

Save $748.61 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Prairie Natural Pelt Sheepskin Wool White Shag Rug (4' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nursery comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I love that this rug is authentic and the feel/ texture show it to be just that. It's a beautiful statement of comfort that my granddaughter will enjoy in her nursery. Aside from an odor that can be aired out, it's really gorgeous

    Read More
    Michelle M. March 17, 2017
  • sheep skin rug
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my rug today im so happy with it i cant fault it at all the colour is perfect & shipping didnt take long at all only had to wait a week for it i was very happy with that☺

    Read More
    dee s. March 17, 2017
  • Susan Danelz
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for floor at bottom of bed. It does have some yellow but will change bedspread color so they match more.

    Read More
    Danelz S. March 15, 2017
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Product is advertised as white,but it is very very yellow. When I returned it, Overstock didn't even give me a full refund. Aweful customer service!

    Read More
    jennifer h. March 11, 2017
  • FABULOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    We LOVE this rug.. Color is snow-white and it has NONE of the new-item odors that some have reported. Very thick and luxurious. Construction/stitching looks to be very solid, so we expect a very long life for this!

    Read More
    Joseph K. March 10, 2017
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. At first I ordered a smaller one that had one straight cut edge. It looked very strange in the space. This one fits and looks so much better. Great quality.

    Read More
    utahlocal March 7, 2017
  • Beautiful and plush
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a while before purchasing a sheepskin rug because of my active Boston Terrier roommate. The rug has held up surprisingly well (it's only been a couple of months) and has not shed much despite my puppy rolling around and clawing at it.

    Read More
    Ji C. March 4, 2017
  • 4x6 Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love my rug. Yes it does have a yellow tint but I love it. It is so soft and looks great in my formal living room. It fits perfect under my coff table.

    Read More
    Valerie F. February 23, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Incredible. So soft. Love it❤️️

    Read More
    Mirenda M. February 23, 2017
  • Great buy...
    Verified Purchase

    It smelled a bit weird (like dead animal) when it arrived so I had to spray it and air it out a for a few days but certainly a great buy once the smell was gone. Its extremely soft.

    Read More
    Katina A. February 23, 2017
  • Pelt Sheepskin
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, smells bad :(.

    Read More
    OstkUser922399 January 26, 2017
  • Beautiful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is gorgeous. I looked to see if any yellow tones. No...it's a gorgeous creamy white. About to order my second one.

    Read More
    Gabrielle D. January 26, 2017
  • Perfect for a nursery
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and perfect for my nursery. Only negative is that there are a few creases where the seams are.

    Read More
    Katherine B. January 5, 2017
  • Pretty and thick
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the photo

    Read More
    Brenda P. January 5, 2017
  • Shag rug 4x6
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Great quality. Fits perfect

    Read More
    Paul J. December 8, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's very soft and you can tell it's well made. The color is a little bit off white, it has a yellow tinge to it. But personally, I like it that way. Looks way more "natural" and gives my room a rustic feel. Overall it's a great rug!

    Read More
    Sara G. December 4, 2016
  • Great on a chair
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to recover a lounge chair. Haven't completed the project but looksgreat just thrown over the chair.

    Read More
    Wendy B. November 16, 2016
  • amazing!!
    Verified Purchase

    super cute and cozy. Very soft, I love it!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser671877 October 31, 2016
  • Fake!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot express my disappointment when the second round of ordering this exact same rug twice that they are both fake! It is probably the best fake I've ever seen, nonetheless these are not real sheepskin rugs.... they look great they feel great but be prepared to have a bunch of synthetic fibers all of your clothes!

    Read More
    Jennifer W. October 15, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we expected. Pure white, soft, clean and well constructed. Slight oder after opening, but this was solved by putting in large bag with some baking soda overnight.

    Read More
    John B. October 2, 2016
Sponsored Links