Sale $93.74

MSRP: $432.00

Save $338.26 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Prairie Natural Pelt Sheepskin Wool White Shag Rug (2' x 6')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and silky
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased 2 of these rugs. They are super soft and silky. The only reason i didn't give them 5 stars is because the color was a little too yellow.

    Read More
    gigi63 November 20, 2017
  • Nice thick “pelt”
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This feels very comfortable. I couldn’t tell exactly from the photos but it is completely symmetrical- so not exactly natural looking in that way. Husband called it a polar bear and dogs thought it was a large toy...

    Read More
    OstkUser198264 November 14, 2017
  • So so nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Super thick and soft pelt rug. Excellent quality and would highly recommend. Price is great compared to others found online. Great find!

    Read More
    heatherinmd November 14, 2017
  • Love Safavieh Sheepskin Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought a few through Overstock.com (1 and 2 pelt sizes). The rugs are plush and sturdy and the natural color is beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser1072086 November 7, 2017
  • Great sheepskin
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Feels plush and of good quality. I'm using it on top of a sofa and it remains fluffy despite being sat upon frequently. Cleans up with a quick vacuum easily too. Best price I found.

    Read More
    nwfoodie October 30, 2017
  • Sheepskin Wool Shag Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and great quality. No shedding.

    Read More
    Sandy G. October 20, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Real, comfy and so soft to the touch of your tootsies! Extra texture is a added bonus to the room. Color is almost white and very full and thick.

    Read More
    Shopper October 19, 2017
  • soft
    Verified Purchase

    This is at my bed, and feels silky and soft in the morning.

    Read More
    Magdalena L. October 13, 2017
  • exactly as appeared
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    soft and thick, this sheepskin is exactly what I expected. it arrived clean but needed to be 'aired out' a bit because of being real wool and suede.

    Read More
    Aimee P. October 11, 2017
  • Great shag rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought 2 rugs and put them next to our bed both side. It is so soft, the color is nice white, I love it. The back of the rug is sheep skin. It is good value for the money.

    Read More
    innocenti September 24, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft underfoot! I'd buy again.

    Read More
    kdubs227 September 22, 2017
  • We love this. Looks great in my daughter's room
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and color. It looks great in a modern bedroom that has a lot of white lacquer furniture and with grey, neutral colors. Adds texture to the whole look.

    Read More
    Mel September 20, 2017
  • Soft and Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece. Soft and nice to the touch

    Read More
    Tichaona B. September 16, 2017
  • so soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this so soft and does not shed at all

    Read More
    Pejman G. September 11, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    It adds a bit of softness to a borung space.

    Read More
    Julia H. September 10, 2017
  • Soft and beautiful, but it stinks
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The product is beautiful, soft, seemingly well made. However, the natural pelt has been treated with something to lengthen and straighten the wool, giving the product a very strong sulfur / other chemical smell. I have washed it once resulting in minor improvement, may try a second time and hope for the best.

    Read More
    suebean September 8, 2017
  • Wonderful Natural Sheepskin
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second time to purchase this sheepskin rug. First one has lasted several years and now doubles as a dog/cat bed in our office. Deep but light pile. Super soft.

    Read More
    Donna O. August 28, 2017
  • ☀️
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use as a rug but when it arrived it was so soft I just couldn't. So it lays across the foot of my bed and adds a nice warmth during winter. There was a slight odor of eggs when it was brand new but it didn't bother me or my man.

    Read More
    ernurseintx August 26, 2017
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this in my bedroom ...4 stars not five because fur on one side of the seam is less fluffy/not as long as the other size ...doesnt bother me much though

    Read More
    Sandra K. August 10, 2017
  • Pelt
    Verified Purchase

    Happy buyer! Great product!

    Read More
    OstkUser1266435 August 3, 2017