Sale: $57.21

MSRP: $179.99

Save $122.78 (68%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Prairie Natural Pelt Sheepskin Wool White Shag Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Rug looks exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    Kathryn A. July 17, 2017
  • Just like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    Love it its very nice.Use it on my leather sofa.Thinking to by one more for the bedroom side of my bed.Only reason did not give 5 star because after sitting on it the middle lose the fluff, but still beautiful and for the $ got a very good deal. *** .

    Read More
    OstkUser1075660 July 16, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It's held up well despite being my cat's favorite place to nap. I use it as a blanket over my ottoman- looks great and makes the ottoman very comfortable.

    Read More
    jlmdenver80211 July 16, 2017
  • Soft and comfy, a little yellow
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Overall, I really like this rug. We bought it for my toddler's reading corner and she loves to lay on it. It adds some nice extra padding on top of the carpet. The color is is bit yellow/warmer white than I would prefer but overall, a really great rug for the price!

    Read More
    ejdouglas19 July 13, 2017
  • A little stinky
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had realized it wasn't faux before I bought it - :(

    Read More
    Mariah L. July 9, 2017
  • Best Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I did a lot of research both local shopping and online. I decided on the Overstock pelt due to the description and price. It arrived in 2 days and is just beautiful. Very soft, plush and thick pelt. Perfect for my first grandchild. No odor and backing is a clean white.

    Read More
    ronnie123 July 8, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first sheepskin and it is very nice. I bought is drape over a dining bench and it looks perfect in my mountain rustic setting. Just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Joanie N. July 5, 2017
  • Fantastic Value
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this sheepskin to add some texture to the master bedroom and a soft place to step on the stone floors . The pelt is thick and plush . I shake it out , then vacuum with the upholstery attachment . I will be buying more of these .

    Read More
    thepalms July 4, 2017
  • Yes!
    Verified Purchase

    This product looks beautiful under my cocktail table.

    Read More
    OstkUser384001 July 4, 2017
  • Great rug!

    Luxurious and lovely for my bedroom!

    Read More
    Isabel W. June 30, 2017
  • The pros and cons
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These rugs came and are two different levels of fluffiness. Seems silly to say but when you're using them to decorate it's important to have them be more similar than not. But overall they're nice and feel good under my bare feet.

    Read More
    Megan W. June 29, 2017
  • GORGOEUS!
    Verified Purchase

    THE BEST GIFT MY DAUGHTER GOT FOR CHRISTMAS AN SHE GOT A LOT!

    Read More
    Pat S. June 29, 2017
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    My feet look forward to stepping on it each morning when I get out of bed.

    Read More
    Joshua Throneburg June 28, 2017
  • love real hide!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, soft and comfy. Not as heavy as some I've seen, but nice.

    Read More
    lamac46 June 28, 2017
  • Gift recipient loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves it for her small apt. On floor or draped on chair it gives a stylish look.

    Read More
    Terrilyn H. June 25, 2017
  • Sheepskin Wool
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! So many decorating options!

    Read More
    Lara P. June 16, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    We have really enjoyed using these by our bed side, great value for the price

    Read More
    Bethany W. June 15, 2017
  • Favorite rug in the room
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Daughter loves this foot fest rug at her bedside. So soft and comfy. Always looks great and super cute on a dark wood floor. Great price for quality.

    Read More
    dixie660 June 14, 2017
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and fluffy, great quality as well. My daughter loves it for her room.

    Read More
    Jenn W. June 7, 2017
  • Love it

    I bought this sheepskin for my little Westie to lie on as she likes to nap on the back of my loveseat year around - it protects my loveseat & she is cozy in the winter & cool in the summer. Would definitely purchase again.

    Read More
    OstkUser1193063 June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links