Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $355.49

MSRP: $1,283.99

Save $928.50 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Posh Royal Blue Arm Chair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Brilliant Color exactly as in picture !!
    Verified Purchase

    It is rare to get such an exact match for color from photo online to delivered in person. This blue is vibrant and the velvet is sumptuous. It is a small chair and the style makes you think you will be facing the ceiling when you sit down in it BUT it is very comfortable and fits in my small bedroom perfectly.

    Read More
    CLAUDIA L. November 3, 2015
  • Small but attractive
    Verified Purchase

    This was smaller than we wanted for our living room, but it worked nicely in our bedroom, as an occasional chair.

    Read More
    embed55 April 21, 2015
  • Pretty and Tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is a beautiful blue color, was a little shocked when they arrived because i had planned on them being in my living area but they were way too small. The ended up in a corner area and they look great but wish they were larger.

    Read More
    bhardin7298 June 4, 2014
  • Great chair for a kids room!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is great for a child's room!! Beautiful chair, very elegant, if looking for an expensive child's chair!

    Read More
    drg36 November 19, 2013
  • Just like Professor chair at restoration
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this since the size and style is just like the professor chair at restoration hardware that I like. Size isn't right for everyone so don't be surprised about small stature. Cushion was a rock but changed that and its a great chair.

    Read More
    nolabear14 December 11, 2012
  • Pay attention to the size on this one.
    Verified Purchase

    Just like everyone else said, be aware that this is a very small chair. My friends and I were laughing at it's tiny size. We were saying things like, "it was picked before it matured." Or, I kept waiting for the mother chair to come out of nowhere to protect her baby chair. If this was more of an adult size, it would have been one of the most beautiful chairs I've ever seen. If you need a chair for a large bathroom, or large closet or a child, it would be perfect.

    Read More
    zuzu101 November 28, 2012
  • Hobbit Chair

    As other reviewers said, this chair is tiny. We ordered two for our small den, and while the narrowness of the chairs worked for us, the height of them is ridiculous. I'm uncertain who Safavieh intended this chair to seat/fit, but it fits our 4 year old daughter perfectly. We are 5'9 and 6'5, and while we fit in the chairs fine (we are not wide people), they look silly with adults in them. Shame on Safavieh (of which we are return customers) for not being more clear about the chair's dimensions. Now we have to put them in our girl's room b/c we cannot return them (they were final sale from another vendor). Boo.

    Read More
    tallcoolone72 November 18, 2012
  • Posh Royal Blue Arm Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute, comfy and stylish chair for the size! Make sure to read the details closely. We were looking for a particular smaller size slipper chair for LR and found it with this one. It fit our needs perfectly. Husband and son, both 6'1' sit in it comfortably, so if you don't mind a petite peice of furniture this one will serve you well!

    Read More
    clippermom September 11, 2012
  • Horrible chair

    Chair is child-sized or suitable for little person. Fabric-ok. Size is laughable when in room with other average sized furniture. Misleading.

    Read More
    kimberly0987 January 26, 2012
  • beautiful chair but TINY

    i didnt look at the size of the chair. my fault. it is only 29" high. when i sit in it, the back doesnt quite hit the bottom of my shoulder blades. it seems like a great chair for kids or if you need a teeny tiny chair. it is adorable and everytime i look at it i laugh. and it is comfortable but it just is so disproportionate to what i need, i have to send it back.

    Read More
    cshafts January 12, 2012
Sponsored Links