Sale $46.32

MSRP: $206.00

Save $159.68 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Porcello Glam Damask Grey/ Ivory Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • This Damask Rug makes my front door feel jealous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am amazed and thrilled with the quality of this rug! It is gorgeous and very plush! Highly recommended for anyone who wants their front entrance rug to make a statement!

    Read More
    Jennifer W December 5, 2017
  • Very nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and color for my grey bathroom. It has a short pile, but that works well in a bathroom.

    Read More
    Michelle W. November 17, 2017
  • Grey but warm
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered a couple of these rugs for my renovated master bath. They are grey but very warm which works perfectly with the grey walls and cream colored cabinets. These are great neutral rugs and are good quality. They do need a rug pad to prevent sliding.

    Read More
    angk77 October 9, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Love these rugs so much I buy them again and again when they wear out over time.

    Read More
    Holly A. August 16, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this rug for our daughter's room. It has been great in protecting the hardwood floors and does not slip. It looks great with her Paris theme and has worn well.

    Read More
    flimflan July 22, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, is so soft, color is perfect. Wish I would have bought the larger one.

    Read More
    Joan T. April 15, 2017
  • Good Quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a strong and sturdy rug, along with having eye appeal. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    Marlene C. April 14, 2017
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful addition to my bathroom!

    Read More
    OstkUser960346 February 14, 2017
  • Faded in spots
    Verified Purchase

    Design was faded in an area. Will be returning it.

    Read More
    • Safavieh Porcello Glam Damask Grey/ Ivory Rug (2'7 x 5')
    • Safavieh Porcello Glam Damask Grey/ Ivory Rug (2'7 x 5')
    Nancy M. January 30, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this in my bathroom. Took a while to get here but worth the wait. Love this carpet!

    Read More
    Thomas T. August 9, 2016
  • Lots of color and soft!!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern, colorful, & well worth the money!

    Read More
    Chasity K. July 25, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant looking yet not too expensive.

    Read More
    Lupe D. June 4, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described and looks like in the picture.

    Read More
    Mrs.Merle November 15, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug. The colors are as they appear on the website (silvery grey on an ivory). The slightly smaller size was perfect for in front of the double sink vanity in my master bath and I did love the damask pattern. I just didn't like how the ivory background stood out against our floor tile. I was looking for something to blend in and be a bit more subtle, and the ivory just made the rug pop out too much for the look I was going for. It is a very pretty rug, and the grey (unlike others I purchased) is a true grey. I would definitely recommend it, even though it didn't work out for me.

    Read More
    lahutch July 18, 2014
  • Fifty Shades of Grey
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Beautiful! Smells a bit but I guess that's new carpet smell? The grey color is slightly faded in spots so it looks antiquey- it is not an even grey. I don't mind it but I imagine some might be disappointed when they see that the greys vary.

    Read More
    amyv444 March 6, 2014
  • Very Pretty Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is true to the picture and very soft. It also layed down completely smooth within a few days. Overall great buy.

    Read More
    lmfranks24 March 4, 2014
  • Impressive rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my bathroom but it would look good anywhere

    Read More
    1972tooyou March 21, 2013
  • A little smaller than expected
    Verified Purchase

    I know I had the measurements of the rug but it still seems on the small side. I might change the location of where it is. Regardless it's pretty nice. I was hoping the print would be a little darker and more obvious. But the antique finish is nice.

    Read More
    atxjess January 17, 2013