Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Porcello Fine-spun Modern Cream/ Multi Area Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Vibrant colors that goes with almost any furniture décor

    Read More
    Donna M. January 12, 2017
  • Great rug to brighten up a room
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely rug that is a great way to bring some color into a room. The yellow & green areas are a lot lighter than pictured in the picture (only reason for 4 starts vs. 5 starts). Rug seems nice and thick and is holding up well with my 2yr old and dog in the playroom so far :) Great buy for the price

    Read More
    starlitrn November 14, 2012
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    It could use a mat underneath to make it appear thicker. It is very pretty tho.

    Read More
    kimberly123456789 August 7, 2012
  • Beautiful rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! .

    Read More
    mita34 March 21, 2012
  • Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    Used as entryway rug. Still waiting for folds to flatten but getting there. The colors are fun and brighten up an area that had no color. If you are looking for a real thick rug this is not for you.

    Read More
    cindyll71 March 13, 2012
  • Bright & Bold Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, it really wakes up my living room. Liked it well enough, that I have another one on order.

    Read More
    emkaybe October 24, 2011
  • Excellant fun rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fun area rug that I have in my kitchen. You will not be disappointed

    Read More
    cathyrosera October 11, 2011
  • Nice

    Color good...not as big as I had hoped...a bit expensive for as samll as it turned out to be and do wish all sides were finished...but where I ended up putting it ...it will do

    Read More
    bev47 October 5, 2011
  • plush and colorful
    Verified Purchase

    The carpet is very plush, as someone else said the cats DO love it and strech out happily all over it, luckily it is easy to vacuum and maintain. It is bright and adds a lot to a bland room, while providing lots of accent colors to match it with. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    lmcdye April 15, 2011
  • Great Quality -- Colorful
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug alot. Come package very tightly -- a little hard to get out of the package, but lays out nicely. Has nice, vibrant colors. I ordered a runner to go with it.

    Read More
    kapotrading March 14, 2011
  • Great product!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to add some color to a drab old apartment. It's done a great job. I like the thickness of the rug - I'm a floor-sitter and have found the rug perfect for sitting upon (and covering up the super old wood floors in the apartment). I have two young cats that race around and sometimes actively attack the rug, so I was eager to see how it fared against them. After two months, the rug's held up really well - no signs of fraying around the edges where the cats scrape their paws. My only dislike is how visible the pet hair is on the rug - since it has both dark and light colors, any color of pet hair is very quickly visible. For some that's not a problem, but I'm not an eager vacuumer. The hair doesn't get caught in the fibers, though, so whenever motivated to vacuum, it comes up easily. Overall, I'm very satisfied with this purchase and would make the same choice again.

    Read More
    ithaca86 April 17, 2010
  • LOVE IT!
    Verified Purchase

    I have no complaints. The rug is beautiful. The binding is absent from the ends, but I actually like that feature. Really pretty.

    Read More
    shron29860 April 9, 2010
  • It'll do!
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great! A very cute rug. I'm a little disappointed by the unfinished edges on two of the sides. (It makes it look like it was cut and dispensed from a larger roll.) That being said, I'm not entirely sure it was worth the price paid, unfortunately.

    Read More
    bellabee33 March 15, 2010
  • 5 stars
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love this rug! The colors are beautiful and they tie my living room all together. was a little nervous at first about ordering such a "bold" rug (as my boyfriend called it) but WE are both loving it! If you are debating on ordering it just do it, you wont be disappointed.

    Read More
    katelynnjb March 10, 2010
  • Colorful!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is as described and shown. The colors are vibrant and alive. It arrived in a timely manner, as is the norm for Overstock merchandise.

    Read More
    spontaneous1 March 6, 2010
  • Great Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for newly painted masterbath. Vivid colors

    Read More
    pollysal February 25, 2010
  • Bubbles Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug, colors are bright and beautiful. I'm keeping my eye out for the runner which is currently sold out.

    Read More
    meshall August 31, 2009
  • Great Looking Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug to help brighten up my room which has dark brown leather furniture. With a brighter color on the wall, the rug is a great way to unite dark, bright, and light colors.

    Read More
    jcoleman1 March 2, 2009
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these. They are absolutely fantastic.... easy to keep clean, and very plush and contemporary!

    Read More
    shaleeeza February 7, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nyla06 March 21, 2017