Sale $121.49

MSRP: $636.00

Save $514.51 (81%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Porcello Fine-spun Daises Brown/ Multi Area Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love love love
    Verified Purchase

    see my other review i wrote both reviews in the 2x3 rug post ...

    Read More
    sheasherry October 12, 2016
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love the colors in this rug. I have animals so I tend not to spend too much on area rugs. I am very happy with the quality of this rug considering its very low price. It's a very happy addition to my living room!

    Read More
    spideycat January 22, 2013
  • beautiful rug, thicker than many rugs at this pric
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. It has a happy pattern and the brown background ensures it's not too loud. It's thicker than many rugs I've bought in this price range. Very nice rug for the money. Dogs ruin all our stuff so we love to be able to refresh rugs for cheap.

    Read More
    izzymaine September 26, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Five stars! This is a beautiful,soft, plush, rich amber brown colored rug with brilliant colored flowers. I was so thrilled with it and everyone has commented on the new addition. Since then I have ordered two smaller ones for my entrance. You will not be disappointed!

    Read More
    csin April 21, 2010
  • Great Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful. Most importantly it does not shed like many handwoven rugs.It is also very soft. My 10 month old loves playing on this rug. the brown in a little lighter than displayed in the photograph. But the other colors are very accurate.

    Read More
    m2mamanda January 8, 2010
  • Love it !
    Verified Purchase

    As pictured - great rug for a great price. Fun colors "calmed" by a rich brown background. Looks perfect in my office (orange walls & brown furniture).

    Read More
    tanyamaryland January 4, 2010
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug for a great price. The brown in the picture is a little darker than it really is, but that's ok, I still love this rug.

    Read More
    izzynolliesmommy March 22, 2009
  • Pretty Rug in Milk Chocolate Brown
    Verified Purchase

    This is a soft rug, but it isn't as plush as another rug I bought from Overstock at a similar price. The brown is "milk chocolate" so don't expect "dark chocolate." The flowers are very bright and cheery, and definitely not for a formal living room. I have it in the TV room and it works great there. Overall, a good rug for the money.

    Read More
    kcl1 March 6, 2009
  • This is a fabulous rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. It was a great deal, arrived within 5 days, and looks great! The pictures on the website were perfect. The texture of the rug is soooo soft and comfortable. It's such a fun design too!

    Read More
    julesdvm September 11, 2007
  • Outstanding Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous! It is my favorite rug in the whole house and others who have seen it love it too! It's being used in the bedroom of a mid-century home with wood floors. The brown background is somewhat lighter than it appears in the picture. The flowers are more dramatic close up. The perspective in the flower sizes is artistic and modern. The fine spun polypropylene pile is thick and comfy and a cut above what one usually encounters in this durable material. The rug was so well wrapped (a good thing for shipping) that there was a lot of careful tape unwrapping/cutting to free it from it's trappings. Due to the tight wrapping, there was initially a fold in the rug which didn't easily lay down. I pinned 2 different sides under a dresser, and after a day, all was fine; a hassle, but worth it, given that I just love everything else about it!

    Read More
    Anonymous June 26, 2007