Today: $32.84

MSRP: $114.99

Save $82.15 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Porcello Fine-spun Daises Brown/ Multi Area Rug (2' x 3'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love these rugs !!
    Verified Purchase

    i love these rugs , fine detail and have had a lot of compliments on them ...only wish i had gotten two when i first purchased the bigger one earlier ...so settling on this sz and a couple smaller ones and it seems to work perfect ...just remember when buying if you think you willl need two buy together cause when you look again can be out of stock and not coming back ever ...thanks i also bought the larger one first and then the 5x3 7 x 7 i bought two of ....thanks again

    Read More
    sheasherry October 12, 2016
  • Love the color!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color for this rug. Only reason I didnt give 5 stars is I wish its a little wider.

    Read More
    Liza CA September 17, 2016
  • Good purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were faithful to the pictures in the web. It looks great in the kitchen and easy to clean.

    Read More
    Araceli Q. October 21, 2015
  • Quality Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have several different sizes of these rugs in our kitchen and love them!

    Read More
    barb100 May 21, 2013
  • Cute rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my kitchen and it really perks up the beige tile floor. A fun, nice rug.

    Read More
    Liz65 January 18, 2013
  • Cool rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I like the fun look of these rugs. The colors are bright but muted enough to hide dirt well. They are sturdy and solid. A durable product.

    Read More
    peshannon June 27, 2012
  • rug
    Verified Purchase

    I was buying for a particular bedroom but the colors didn't have any blue in them, I liked so much I bought for my room!

    Read More
    karendoris May 9, 2012
  • love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this rug!! I should of bought the larger size is my only regret.

    Read More
    nangurl April 16, 2012
  • Average rug
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug is quite average for a machine made rug..

    Read More
    house9 November 15, 2011
  • A rug I shouldn't have purchased.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to put just inside my front door, but because the matting is folded under at the ends the door would not pass over it. Consequently, I moved it to just inside the sliding door to my balcony. I find it slightly garish but the fault is mine, not the rug's.

    Read More
    tfh32 October 14, 2011
  • Daisy Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new little daisy rug! It is very plush and well-made. I've put it in my kitchen in front of my sink and feels good on my feet! It would also be cute for a children's room or in front of any door in your home!

    Read More
    ssuuzzii December 7, 2010
  • Fine-spun Daises Brown Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I thought this was a very nice rug. I use it in my kitchen and it really brightens everything up. The quality seems good, the colors are very close to what the picture shows. May need a non-slip mat underneath though.

    Read More
    svp1231 November 5, 2010
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I use it in front of the sink - it hides the water spills and dirt. I had to buy an underpad so it wouldn't slip - but I am very happy with it. My husband loves that the power head on the central vac doesn't "suck up" the rug - which is an issue with most small area rugs. Good length for a kitchen rug - most are not long enough and don't cover the area in front of a large sink (mine is 36 inches wide)

    Read More
    bastiat100 July 16, 2010
  • LUV the RUG
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality rug that has a nice thickness and looks terrific in front of our kitchen sink. I love the colors - very vibrant and because of the dark background it doesn't show the dirt easily. I luv it so much I've decided to buy a second one for in front of the oven. Terrific price as well!

    Read More
    lisain May 13, 2010
  • daisies rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two sizes of this rug and ABSOLUTELY love them. They are so cheerful and different. The quality is good. Overstock is a GREAT company to do business with. They care about the customer and give such a reasonable shipping rate. I will do lots more business with them.

    Read More
    ladydi1426 April 23, 2010
  • everybody loves it
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two for the side entrance doors. everybody loves them. nice color and nice pattern. but they do slip though, need pat underneath them.

    Read More
    happyskyocean March 17, 2010
  • Kitchen Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. I have the larger one in my living room and this one is in front of my kitchen sink. Eye catchig colors . I love it!

    Read More
    katefrommaine February 19, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug a the entrance to my side door. Because of the brown color it never looks dirty. The colors of the flowers are nice. The rug is relatively thick and soft. I would recommend a non-skid pad for under the rug as it did slide a lot before I got one.

    Read More
    sarajane683 December 22, 2009
  • Background Color

    When I first pulled this out of the package the background looked toast brown. When you lay it on the floor however it becomes darker. It still wasn't as dark as it appeared on my screen. I thought it was a dark chocolate brown. I put this in my kitchen in front of the sink that has a large view window over it. The background looks more of a dark AMBER brown.I tested it in my LR and the background looks a lot lighter brown. I think it all depends on where you are going to put it. I noticed that the other review said it was darker than on the screen..as we all know monitors are all different for brightness settings and color.Still, I love the pattern and it looks like a quality carpet. Be sure to buy a rug grip pad as it is slippery on tile.

    Read More
    mississitippi September 21, 2009
  • Nice, but not as vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    Kind of 70's-looking, but it looks great in our bathroom. The brown background is darker than the picture, but still a very nice rug.

    Read More
    Francesca T. August 29, 2007
Sponsored Links