Today: $450.99

MSRP: $1,429.99

Save $979.00 (68%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Porcello Damask Grey/ Ivory Rug (8' x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Damask Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and elegant looking.

    Read More
    OstkUser972664 March 3, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are perfect, thick but not too thick especially since we purchased it for our formal dining room! Great quality.

    Read More
    Francisca W. March 2, 2017
  • A favorite
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is a favorite of mine! It's so beautiful and has held up perfectly for over two years! I adore it!!

    Read More
    Lauren W. January 28, 2017
  • Lovely rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for the pattern. I love it and it looks great in my dining room. The pile isn't as thick as I expected, but it is still a nice wool rug.

    Read More
    Charlotte R. January 23, 2017
  • Light color
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug, thick and beautiful....but I gave it a four because the color in the photos is much darker than it really is. It is a light to medium gray with a few darker specs. Quality great and soft.

    Read More
    Kimberly G. January 21, 2017
  • As expected and quick delivery
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been on my wish list for a while. When we purchased it was as expected. It's beautiful. There are faded parts and darker parts that add a nice look to the rug. The only complaint is that the rug had to be pressed back at the end as it looks unfinished on the ends. It would have been perfect if the ends were also wrapped in the cream binding as the sides.

    Read More
    Suzanne M. December 28, 2016
  • Damask grey/Ivory rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Thick and colors are true. Easy to clean too!

    Read More
    Ann C. November 7, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my dining room and get a million complements. The pro: easy to clean, pretty and soft The con: though the pattern has the vintage look of a more premium rug, it definitely looks like a printed carpet up close It serves its purpose and looks great at a fraction of the cost of said premium rug!

    Read More
    Laura F. May 27, 2016
  • redecorator
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with this purchase. We recently laid down wood flooring and bought the 3 x 5 size for the entry to see what it would look like. It looked good, we liked it and ordered the 8 x 11for the family room and the 5 x 7'7" for the dining room. I wanted the 8' runner for the hall, but waited too long, it is now out of stock. We laid the rug over the bed in the guest room overnight and it flattened out perfectly, never noticed a smell as others have. The rug pad smelled VERY bad so we spread it out on the screenporch overnight and it was fine in the morning.

    Read More
    Margaret F. April 10, 2016
  • LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, plush and great color. 1 less star as Not Forgotten all the packaging creases are coming out.

    Read More
    JoAnn D. February 26, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Great colors and looks great in my dining room.

    Read More
    Kerry E. October 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    And we have had it quite awhile now and our little dog scratches and plays on it and it has held up well!

    Read More
    Vanessa S. September 12, 2015
  • Shorter and Narrower than Size ordered
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this 2 stars because although the pattern and coloring is spot on, the size of the rug did not come in as an 8x11'2. The pattern is also much more spread out and larger the bigger the rug you order. I was able to return the rug with no problem and customer service was fantastic. It appears I may have received the Porcello rug that looks exactly like this instead. Just a heads up, if you are not 100% about size, size up and air on the side of caution as mine was 3-4 inches shorter on each side!

    Read More
    Jennifer P. April 29, 2015
  • Great Color
    Verified Purchase

    The color is the true to form. Looks great and is great for the value. A good pile for omitting the rug pad especially placed under furniture.

    Read More
    TLC October 7, 2014
  • Beautiful rug, even better than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, great quality for the price! This rug looks so beautiful in our living room so happy with my purchase, and ease of delivery. Thank you Overstock!

    Read More
    liz92212 September 29, 2014
  • soft, gorgeous rug
    Verified Purchase

    It took me far too long to find the perfect rug for my space. I needed a large rug with the right amount of beige and gray tones and this one had to be it. The price was nice, but when I got it was beyond pleased with how soft and gorgeous the rug is in person!

    Read More
    brattypants2 February 10, 2014
  • Wonderful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug that I ordered for my bedroom. It is plush and colors are great. Looks good with my hardwood floors.

    Read More
    pritchettv9685 November 7, 2013
  • Bad Great Rug, Great Customer Service
    Verified Purchase

    Well, I have ordered a ton of stuff from Overstock and LOVE pretty much all of it. Unfortunately, this rug was not one of them. It came and looked and felt very cheap. The pattern was way too large, and poorly printed in on in a very bad color. It felt horrible to walk on, like it had a greasy fake surface that felt a giant fabric softener. There is an upside to this story. I got on the site, had a live chat with a very helpful person, who immediately helped me. They waved the return shipping fee, emailed a return shipping label to print out and scheduled a pick up right then. Like I said, I have ordered many things that were great quality that worked out great. The fact that I orderd something I hated and got such fast a fast easy return was just more fuel to keep me coming back. All other online merchatnts should take a cue fro Overstock! Love you guys!

    Read More
    seavit22 September 21, 2013
  • Comfortable, fashionable rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug feels great under foot and gives my living some style.

    Read More
    paula99999 September 11, 2013
  • Thrilled....Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I live in Brisbane Australia and I looked at local rug shops for months without success. I was nervous about purchasing online but read the reviews and decided on this particular rug. The size of the rug was perfect and omg....value for money. It is thick and luxurious. I have not encountered any shedding and I vacuum it once a week. The colour match was spot on what I thought and matches my lounge perfectly. Once I had paid for the rug, i received it within 2 weeks. Fast, easy transaction.

    Read More
    mrscathd74 July 23, 2013
Sponsored Links