Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Porcello Damask Grey/ Ivory Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug, it has shading depending how you vacuum it. It laid down real nice and doesn't need a pad

    Read More
    lynn k. July 10, 2017
  • Didn't fit, but gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've noticed different Safavieh rugs on the website for years now. But I haven't ordered one before. I did order this one. While it didn't actually work in the room (the dark grey in the pattern was too pronounced for what I was trying to do), Overstock made the return easy. While it didn't work for me, I can say its a high quality rug - if the colors and patterns of a Safavieh rug work for you, get it.

    Read More
    Maria C. July 10, 2017
  • Love this Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured, doesn't shed, easy to remove stains (dog and kid)

    Read More
    Katlyn G. May 30, 2017
  • Lovely look
    Verified Purchase

    Great look, exactly as I expected. Worth what I paid for it. Arrived with footprints on the edges but I don't think that is Overstock's fault.

    Read More
    jritter April 26, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with purchase hard to get to lay flat tho.

    Read More
    Alina M. February 18, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It's ok . Not the color I was expected

    Read More
    Luda P. October 12, 2016
  • Excellent!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful! It's exactly as shown on the picture and looks really nice/elegant in our living room. It also came in super fast.

    Read More
    Erika S. July 13, 2016
  • Nice rug, not as thick as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice looking. I love the damask pattern on it. They gray is a true gray and does not have a blue tint like some of the other Savafieh gray rugs. Looks great in my living room that I'm updating from beiges and browns to more grays. The only reason I gave four stars is because I was expecting a slightly thicker rug since the description says the pile height is .75". My rug's pile height is about .50"

    Read More
    shopper124 March 20, 2016
  • Gorg
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Soft and nice. Specks of darker gray in the light gray and more of a beige and rug is not bound on all four sides only bound on to

    Read More
    danielle R. March 17, 2016
  • Soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty gray and cream rug ... very soft and cozy on the feet! Colors in picture are accurate. Using for a nursery and it's perfect!

    Read More
    fancynancymarie February 17, 2016
  • Great for my office
    Verified Purchase

    Subtle colors, great design

    Read More
    Marcia B. December 28, 2015
  • Awesome Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Got this rug today and it looks awesome in my house. It's very nice quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser68706 December 17, 2015
  • Oh so Soft
    Verified Purchase

    I put this in my new sitting room with pale blue walls and it really completes the room. the pattern is not as dark as pictured and it has a nice "silvery" look to it. the only issue so far is trying to get it to lay completely flat. I just put heavy boxes on areas that weren't flat and in a day they were flattened well.

    Read More
    boysrjoys August 29, 2015
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered fast! Looks great against dark wood floors!

    Read More
    OstkUser25628 August 2, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug takes a few days to lay flat but after a few times vacuuming (no shedding), it looks beautiful in our living room. It is thick and soft

    Read More
    Michelle A. July 9, 2015
  • Very rich feel
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has a very dense nap and works well in our guest room that is painted Benjamin Moore Ashley Grey (darker grey with a tint of olive).

    Read More
    chellemabelle July 3, 2015
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful rug with a high, soft pile. I love it!!

    Read More
    CAB71 June 9, 2015
  • great addition to our home
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Expensive look Without the expensive price

    Read More
    Gerald B. March 12, 2015
  • Safavieh area rug... I Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for my newly redecorated living room.. The rug looks Beautiful! It's very thick and plush, And the damask pattern is gorgeous! I'm so happy I Ordered this area rug!! I have received many compliments on The quality of the rug... I believe it was an excellent Price for a rug of this quality!

    Read More
    mischalee September 30, 2014
  • Not as great in person
    Verified Purchase

    Picture is fab but when I got the rug it's not as pretty. Quality is ok. It's very muted and bland design-wise.

    Read More
    stacy13 July 18, 2014
Sponsored Links