Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $86.27

MSRP: $357.99

Save $271.72 (76%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Porcello Damask Grey/ Ivory Rug (4' x 5' 7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. We'll made. Love it

    Read More
    Judy V. July 16, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this soft elegant rug!!

    Read More
    Gail D. July 6, 2017
  • Could have been better packaged
    Verified Purchase

    I like this rug but I've had it for weeks and it still isn't flat and I've tried everything. They ship it with no tube in the middle so it was smashed and their are creases everywhere. You can even see them in the Overstock photo. I'm not convinced it will ever be flat so I can't give it a higher rating.

    Read More
    dkmont March 4, 2017
  • Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Rug. I might another for the other side of my bed

    Read More
    Kristina B. December 10, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Nice design. Lays well. Great colors

    Read More
    chrisylas October 14, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is fabulous!! Perfect thickness and pattern is stunning! I have it in my foyer. Would be great for any room.

    Read More
    scomire April 26, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Thus is thick and sturdy really enjoying the high quality of this area rug

    Read More
    Rebecca P. March 14, 2016
  • Stunning Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Make a statement with this rug!! I get so many compliments on it!

    Read More
    Haley W. March 5, 2016
  • Great addition to the larger one
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the larger carpet first for the living room and wanted to tie in the entrance way. It holds up to a lot of traffic and looks great! Colors are spot on in the picture and is well made

    Read More
    jrosk1 March 4, 2016
  • Good quality and stylish rug
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a good quality rug that was what I was looking for. The white is more of a bone color, but it complements the gray pattern nicely. The rug is a little thinner than I would have expected. It arrives rolled up and it took a few days for the creases to flatten.

    Read More
    Karen M. February 23, 2016
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    Was disappointed with this; it's not as lovely as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    Sam O. February 21, 2016
  • Rug so soft
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this and smaller for master bath. Very pleased. Stays in place and color is exactly as shown. Will be purchasing another to complete bathroom.

    Read More
    Marleen L. January 13, 2016
  • Beautiful rug !
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased three of these rugs all in various sizes, I love the color of them,a perfect soft grey and the white is not stark white , but a soft white , looks wonderful on my darker wood floors. They stay clean looking a lot longer than expected with two kitties around ! They vacuum up easy and if you spill , they spot clean wonderful ! Very soft on the feet ! I would reorder again !

    Read More
    lainiey November 26, 2015
  • Great rug, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    "Rug was delivered on time, and looks just like the picture. Nice and plush. Buying larger size for apartment living room as it looks that good!"

    Read More
    Long Beach August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very plush, adds so much elegance to our girls’ room. Love the quality and the style. Doesn't shed & so very cozy and pleasant under bare feet. I am a frequent overstock shopper and this is by far one of my favorite purchases of all times.

    Read More
    svetlananyc May 18, 2015
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in our bathroom. Pretty and has worn well. Doesn't shed.

    Read More
    ttben001 April 9, 2015
  • Super cute bohemian rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and price. Very soft and gives the room a shabby chic vibe

    Read More
    jennysays504 August 20, 2014
  • Better than expectedd
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect for the space I wanted it for. Its more plush that I thought it would be and hasn't pilled at all. Very happy

    Read More
    cplunk August 15, 2013
  • Damask rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the rug bought it for my nursery and its exactly what I hoped it would be. Great rug

    Read More
    ktreneba123 February 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shraya March 7, 2017
Sponsored Links