Sale: $187.59

MSRP: $864.99

Save $677.40 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Terracotta/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Instantly faded
    Verified Purchase

    I put mine outside, under our patio dining set. It instantly faded, and began to shred within a year. It's cheap, but will need to be replaced every year

    Read More
    Catharine W. February 14, 2017
  • Discolored immediately
    Verified Purchase

    While I love the size and color, I was disappointed in that the carpet discolored almost immediately (within 1 month) and I bought it in the winter time. Can't imagine what will happen in the Texas Summer Sun.

    Read More
    Christa E. February 11, 2017
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Good value on a hard to find size

    Read More
    Jan January 18, 2017
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug Gem
    Verified Purchase

    So very pleased with the new rug for our screened in patio! The color and size is perfect. The quality of the rug is a bargain for the price and we will be doing further business with Overstock!

    Read More
    Dianne S. October 27, 2016
  • Just what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    The color is great. It is subtilely variegated and is quite lovely. The qualify appears to be perfect for our outdoor living room.

    Read More
    Karen R. June 23, 2016
  • Nancy
    Verified Purchase

    My sister wanted a rug for her leisure room. This is the perfect color and easy to keep clean.

    Read More
    Nancy B. May 26, 2016
  • Special Education Instructional Assistant
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Really a great find. Matches the room perfectly. Covers most of the room.

    Read More
    Lisa B. January 26, 2016
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    The room looks great in my foyer and adds a great splash of color!

    Read More
    Lisa H. January 25, 2016
  • Faded in 1 month
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was beautiful when it arrived. However, after 1 month on our patio it faded significantly and it's getting worse. Where the table and chairs sit it is still the beautiful terra cotta color. But the surrounding area is a very light peach color now.

    Read More
    Dawn O. September 2, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived promptly. Love the color and it seems to be a good quality product. Adds a lot to our screened porch. I feel like I got a good value, especially with free shipping. I will continue to shop Overstock!

    Read More
    Catherine A. February 19, 2015
  • Safavieh Poolside outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looked great at first but the sun is fading this after a summer.

    Read More
    Pam O. February 19, 2015
  • Color faded within 2 weeks.
    Verified Purchase

    Initially was happy with the rug, size and pattern, but was a little redder than I expected. Within 2 weeks, and a few rain storms, the color has faded considerably and is now a dull, washed out rust color. No longer the attractive addition to the deck that I was looking for.

    Read More
    marttila June 24, 2014
  • outside rug
    Verified Purchase

    The first rug arrived with damage from delivery. The replacement rug arrived with a snag on the material inside the carpet. I am working on getting another one. Customer service has been great, working to fix the problem. I like the color and style and it works perfectly for my oversized table and chairs.

    Read More
    geudu1 June 13, 2014
  • satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    Received the rugs in the time promised. Very satisfied with the quality, color, price and service. Look great on my stained concrete patio.

    Read More
    glrea June 11, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gayle h. January 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Pam V. September 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bobcat7 June 8, 2016
Sponsored Links