Today $95.65

MSRP: $318.99

Save $223.34 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Terracotta/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Salmon Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Color, I have it in my kitchen and it is easy to clean and very durable.

    Read More
    Anne M. September 24, 2017
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    would recommend and would say you should buy two! we absolutely love it and it goes with everything in our yard. shipped quickly and was exactly like the site showed

    Read More
    Corey T. August 24, 2017
  • Great Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Don't buy this rug if you plan to have it forever! For the price it is perfect to liven up any outdoor patio, porch or deck. However, in the sun it will fade over time. I just order a new one in a different color to change things up. This one I have had for years and now its on the concrete floor of my garage. When I open the door to the garage I smile!

    Read More
    turqblue August 15, 2017
  • 30 day rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug lasted about 30 days up at our pool it gets partial shade and has completely faded out. Not worth the money

    Read More
    gia6252 August 8, 2017
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. Using on my back porch to add color. Great quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser531617 August 2, 2017
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    Nice outdoor rug, will fade in the sun though.

    Read More
    Margaret Q. June 20, 2017
  • Safavieh indoor outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive outdoor rug. I am using this at the entrance of my home so people can take their shoes off before entering.

    Read More
    tattletail1 May 22, 2017
  • Fades to pink
    Verified Purchase

    I had this outside for one season and stored for the winter. Sadly, I had to replace it as it faded to a pale pink. It was GORGEOUS for the short time that it lasted!

    Read More
    Cindy J. April 12, 2017
  • Best rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it on my side deck dries fast

    Read More
    Sharon K. April 8, 2017
  • Good not great
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the color, the actually color has more brown in it! It is not the vibrant color that you see in the picture.

    Read More
    Patricia D. March 23, 2017
  • Poor quality and faded very badly.

    Liked the rug, unfortunately it faded so badly under my cabana. Was not wad proof, as described. One summer and it's in the trash. Disappointed!

    Read More
    OstkUser946338 February 7, 2017
  • Be aware! Fades a lot!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug when I received, a beautiful orange. After 2 seasons, it's not orange anymore and now I have a terrible faded yellow with dark patches. Not worth de price!

    Read More
    Michele G. February 2, 2017
  • Very wearable
    Verified Purchase

    This has worn remarkably well for 2 seasones

    Read More
    George D. November 17, 2016
  • Terracotta Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Recently moved. Purchase this rug for my outdoor porch. It's so lovely I'll probably use it in my living room. :)

    Read More
    jade2rodz September 25, 2016
  • Great addition to our outdoor seating area.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color.. a soft burnt orange. It goes perfectly with our dining chair cushions as well as the print on our outdoor sofa.

    Read More
    Amymay50 September 18, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    we actually put this in our bay house living room. It looks great.

    Read More
    Pam M. September 13, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug and its color (orange), which is true to the picture. Looks great on my porch and matches very well with the umbrella I ordered, too.

    Read More
    Pastella W. August 31, 2016
  • Terracotta indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug! I put it on top of my brick patio and it matches perfectly. It adds just the right amount of softness.

    Read More
    bozworth99 July 10, 2016
  • sj
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color, cleaning so easy.

    Read More
    sandra j. July 10, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I took a chance because of some of the other reviews and glad I did!

    Read More
    tinaharper July 6, 2016