Sale: $25.07

MSRP: $103.99

Save $78.92 (76%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Terracotta/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug, off on color
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for a kitchen! Since it is indoor/outdoor it cleans really well and I have found that any stains are barely seen. However, the color is much darker than the photo.

    Read More
    Rebecca F. March 15, 2017
  • ms
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this on deck all summer and still looks new

    Read More
    Karen M. September 30, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    It was very small. For my liking.

    Read More
    Portia P. September 1, 2016
  • Fades
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great initially and by mid-summer on deck is a different color...would never order again

    Read More
    kleec August 24, 2016
  • Really nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my pool bathroom and it looks so nice and cheery!

    Read More
    hammersmith July 14, 2016
  • Mrs. Wood
    Verified Purchase

    As represented. It has rained since install and no mildew.

    Read More
    olivia w. April 9, 2016
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is amazing for the price. Very sturdy easy to clean and only took a day or two to flatten out! Picture is true to color

    Read More
    Kristy B. January 10, 2016
  • terracotta rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered several of these rugs in this style and color. they were beautiful when they arrived, but have since faded to almost no color. they were a waste of money.

    Read More
    ndeanjones August 30, 2014
  • unsatisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in 3 different sizes: 9'x12', 2.7' x 5' & 2.4' x 7' After receiving the rugs I left an initial review of satisfied, but after only 30 days the color has faded drastically on all 3 rugs. The quality of the rug is good, but the color fastness is terrible. My terracotta rugs are now pale orange. At this price I expected the rugs to retain their original color. I would not recommend these to a friend.

    Read More
    glrea July 14, 2014
  • Perfect entryway rug
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a rug that would withstand dirt from outside while still looking stylish. This rug is at the entry from our garage to our mud room. People can wipe their feet, and I can hose it off. Looks much nicer than a more utilitarian rug and at a great price. I love this rug.

    Read More
    leiv June 15, 2014
  • Indoor outdoor terracota rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for a great price. Very versatile and easy to clean; scrubbing does not damage threading or color. I have 4 of these rugs now and love them all!

    Read More
    cgould March 7, 2014
  • Nice design and color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color. Don't like that my cat loves to scratch on them. He did the scratching to my previous ones and they never showed any signs of his abuse. These he was able to get his claws into but I just cut the frays and it looks fine.

    Read More
    tknittle November 13, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ali Z. February 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lisa77584 February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rachel K. November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dale B. July 11, 2016
Sponsored Links