Sale: $159.19

MSRP: $704.99

Save $545.80 (77%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Red/Bone Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug (8' x 11'2")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased! It's as good as it looks in the picture.

    Read More
    OstkUser1057523 April 5, 2017
  • outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was a piece of junk, did not even last one summer, it faded and fell apart. It went in the trash. On the up side, Overstock was VERY nice and refunded all of my money. I was surprised how this rug deteriorated because I also bought the blue outdoor rug from the same company and it held up perfectly.... go figure

    Read More
    duckygizmo April 5, 2017
  • Not for Outdoors
    Verified Purchase

    We were very disappointed in this product. Less that 3 months outside with exposure to sun and little water have completely washed the color out of this rug. We'll be buying a replacement soon and remain sorry we spent the money on this rug.

    Read More
    Larry D. November 20, 2016
  • Love my rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love our new rug! It's a beautiful shade of red and matches my decor perfectly. Great quality!

    Read More
    Jamie A. August 12, 2016
  • CLR
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second rug this size I have ordered. It is totally washable with a garden hose and cleans up great. I use them inside the house in high traffic areas.

    Read More
    Cynthia R. December 2, 2015
  • Faded in 4 weeks
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these and loved the way they looked when I got them however, within 3-4 weeks they were completely faded and are now a dull orange in all the places the sun hits. I do not recommend them if they will get any direct sun exposure.

    Read More
    mltr August 21, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great! Durable since it's indoor/outdoor - great for high traffic areas and pets. The color and design is true to what you see on the website. The only problem we had was we found a slight defect in the original rug, so we contacted customer service and ordered a replacement with no problems at all. So just be sure you give it a thorough check when you unwrap. We love this rug! We have two of them now in our house!

    Read More
    klane07 August 8, 2014
  • love this rug!! !Perfect for a deck
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pleased!!! looks great, strong design and perfect addition to our outside living area

    Read More
    tjpdaly September 25, 2013
  • Bought in July
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this rug for anyone who has an indoor spot that is in the sun but needs some color. The red is just as bright as when I bought it 6 months ago. I'd recommend this to anyone.

    Read More
    getangel December 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser263334 May 10, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kgizmo April 30, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    koosh February 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser794514 December 8, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    doragirl0 May 23, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Bill N. April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links