Sale: $109.56

MSRP: $500.99

Save $391.43 (78%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Red/Bone Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this rug!
    Verified Purchase

    The color is beautiful and it is great under our seating area outside.

    Read More
    tobyturtle January 21, 2017
  • Fade Away
    Verified Purchase

    It is better to burn out than fade away. Morning Sun four hours a day on the front porch. Purchased 4-16-15 and I am replacing it. Some red is now orange due to fade.10-22-16 Stain free, that part held up.

    Read More
    Miriam B. October 22, 2016
  • Home Owner
    Verified Purchase

    Rug faded in 1 year with 1/2 day sun and is fraying.

    Read More
    Timothy F. August 25, 2016
  • Donna
    Verified Purchase

    I originally bought this rug for my daughter but it was not the right shade of red for her. I kept it and now it looks wonderful on my own patio.

    Read More
    OstkUser391509 July 19, 2016
  • Red rug
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as the picture. The red is bright and perfect for my outdoor furniture. No problems with delivery.

    Read More
    Raymond W. May 30, 2016
  • like
    Verified Purchase

    put it in my kitchen easy to vacuum and keep clean nice bright red added a lot of color

    Read More
    pjohn57 February 2, 2016
  • st
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I put it under my dining room table and it is easy to clean.

    Read More
    1943s January 4, 2016
  • Nice color and pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I like the rug, but bought one last year, same size, same brand, little different pattern for $80. I feel the price for this rug is a little overinflated, don't believe the original price was that high or should not have been that high.

    Read More
    Elke H. April 7, 2015
  • Poor quality -- defects on both rugs I have rec'd
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely pattern, but terrible quality control. The first rug had two horrible slashes through it (on the patterned face, so not created during unpackaging, since it is rolled with the underside facing out), as well as an enormous pull that created a quarter-sized blemish/knot on the pattern. Overstock was very nice and sent a replacement. I threw away the bad rug. Then the next rug I received was even worse: about half a dozen knots/pulls/blemishes all across the rug, ranging from the size of a penny to the size of a quarter. This is just not worth my time, the hassle nor the money! It is a large rug and every time, I need to make special arrangements to pick it up, lug it back home, only to find that it is terribly marred. Avoid the product -- poor poor quality.

    Read More
    dvfdiva August 27, 2014
  • wrong rug color sent!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the red color rug and we received the blue rug. We didn't want to spend time packing it back for shipping. The product quality is good.

    Read More
    dallas2013 August 6, 2013
  • Color Faded terribly
    Verified Purchase

    I had this rug for the summer season, it was outside and did receive full sun when my umbrella was down (50% of the time). THe color was gone by the end of the summer and I had to throw the rug out. It looked terrible. I loved this rug and if you are using in a covered area, you likely will not have any problems but if you receive sun on it, expect it to last a very short time

    Read More
    blotchy2 March 6, 2013
  • So Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug. Our deck gets quite hot and this was to make it easier to walk on and it does. The color was absolutely perfect. Could not have matched it any better to table top or cushions. It is a great accent on our deck. As I shopped around on line this was by far the best price I found so I decided to take a chance. So glad I did. Now I just hope it holds up for 5 or 6 years. If it does, I'll be thrilled. heavy rain was not a problem. Not using any pad as we want it to dry quickly. Happy deck lounger here!!

    Read More
    1shell1 June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Samantha E. September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links