Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Green/Beige Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Rug (5'3" x 7'7")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful, durable, well made
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love it. I use it in the kitchen and it's perfect. The pattern is perfect, the color is beautiful, it doesn't roll up on the sides. It cleans beautifully.

    Read More
    Ivy D. June 11, 2017
  • New Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very happy with the quality and color of my new rug. I will be using it inside only. Price was perfect, delivery was fast and now on to more shopping.

    Read More
    Lorraine W. June 3, 2017
  • Durable and pretty rug for front porch
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am very pleased with this rug. It matches my sage green house just right. It is a little slippery on my tracks decking, but that is easy to fix with the nonslip rug pad underneath. Mud and dirt is easy to brush away with the broom and it doesn't seem to hold pet hair.

    Read More
    Valerie S. May 22, 2017
  • Area rug
    Verified Purchase

    Texture of rug is " so so".. It took 2 1/2 weeks for most of the wrinkles to finally flatten out. I had to "spritz" the rug with water and press on it. This situation, I believe , is due to rolling the carpet Way Too tightly for shipping.

    Read More
    Jean B. April 22, 2017
  • Must be the most popular rugs in my neighborhood
    Verified Purchase

    I have seen this rug in a couple of friends' houses. People purchased it without coordination and are satisfied with the quality. Will buy again.

    Read More
    prestigemom April 16, 2017
  • elegant and sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty rug. Looks exactly like pictured.

    Read More
    eastsidedr1 February 23, 2017
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of these rugs all delivered on time. Three kids and 4 pets and they vacuum and clean beautifully. One edge on this one shows a bit of the white underneath as it was not pressed evenly along the edge. The edge is currently hiding under a chair. The reason I gave it a 4.

    Read More
    Shaline K. January 9, 2017
  • Not very durable, poor quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several outdoor rugs from ***, and they have all held up for at least 2 years. This rug began to show ware in about 2.5 months. I am very disappointed in the quality, the fibers are all over my patio furniture. I will not be purchasing my next outdoor rug from Overstock :-(

    Read More
    km310 November 22, 2016
  • no good quality
    Verified Purchase

    No good quality.I have to pay shipping back

    Read More
    monahr November 4, 2016
  • outdoor green patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    This looks awesome on the concrete pad of our patio. It does get dirty from outside naturally but it is lightweight enough to shake out and occasionally i lay it out in the sun to keep it from getting mold etc.. Very nice for the price!

    Read More
    Lisa A. October 12, 2016
  • Poolside Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great on my patio.

    Read More
    joyce w. October 2, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rugs looks great on my wooden floors.I have cats so it seems to be pretty rugged even for them . Glad I purchased this

    Read More
    Debbie E. July 12, 2016
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, easy care, doesn't slide on the porch floor. love it!

    Read More
    Jeanne F. July 7, 2016
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are just like the pic. looks very good next to our dark outdoor furniture.

    Read More
    Martha B. June 9, 2016
  • Jlange
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rug. Perfect color and size for a bistro set.

    Read More
    jltampa May 27, 2016
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    pretty thin but not itchy feel or bad smell like alot of outdoor rugs

    Read More
    OstkUser141740 May 13, 2016
  • Didn't love the color
    Verified Purchase

    The color came out more of a dull pea soup green than I was expecting. It didn't really give my room the pop of color I was hoping for.

    Read More
    bryan r. April 14, 2016
  • Time-saving shopping
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug is everything I spent hours shopping for at the stores and at a much better price. The color portrayed on the website was accurate and exactly what I had in mind for our outdoor area. The cat even likes it!

    Read More
    Barb M. September 3, 2015
  • Outdoor living in Seattle
    Verified Purchase

    I'm writing this review several months after purchase to attest that this rug can stand up to the elements better than any outdoor rug I've purchased. Seattle has had an unusually warm and sunny summer and there has been no fading or fraying or any deterioration in quality. Good purchase!

    Read More
    Homebody August 27, 2015
  • Color not accurate.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a really dark green rug. Not the color shown at all.

    Read More
    Valerie J. May 29, 2015
Sponsored Links