Sale: $37.59

MSRP: $178.99

Save $141.40 (79%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Green/Beige Indoor/Outdoor Area Rug (4' x 5'7")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Indoor/Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very good rug, the color is a lot duller than the picture, but it works OK.

    Read More
    Jo Ella W. May 14, 2017
  • Not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely not the green color as shown. A very dull green. After a week outdoors it lost its color. Not recommended!

    Read More
    OstkUser1103787 May 5, 2017
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love these.use on porch.Great value.Colors true to pictures.

    Read More
    ennat5 March 9, 2017
  • KJMoore
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for front porch, has held up very well and love the color with the wicker furniture.

    Read More
    Kimberly M. October 6, 2016
  • Good brand
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. Light enough to easily move around. Quality is super.

    Read More
    Chinaberry August 1, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Feels nice. Perfect for our small balcony.

    Read More
    OstkUser355891 July 7, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    it took a week to lie flat, and they really made the porch look amazing!

    Read More
    cushing1961 October 4, 2015
  • Color is off
    Verified Purchase

    The green is more grey than the photo shows. Still good quality rug. Just dont expect it to be a yellowy green.

    Read More
    Lisa N. May 13, 2015
  • Great rug for the sunroom
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 rugs for the sunroom. The color is more mustard than beige ( exactly what I was looking for). Week after I got the rug, my husband cut his foot and bled all over one of the rugs. I was able to clean the bloody mess off easily with dishwashing soap and water. I am very pleased with durability of these rugs so far and I love the design and feel of it.

    Read More
    Pushkinhoward October 17, 2014
  • green rug
    Verified Purchase

    ordered this rugs along with terracotta color. this rug faded also but not as bad as the terracotta. this one is not in direct sunlight

    Read More
    ndeanjones August 30, 2014
  • Too dark
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug hoping to use it under my kitchen table. Unfortunately, the rug color was much darker in person and did not match my decor. I returned it.

    Read More
    nvanh10 February 8, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Angela B. October 12, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    J E L. June 15, 2016
Sponsored Links