Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Gray/Cream Indoor/Outdoor Polypropylene Rug - 6'7' x 9'6'

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicer in person
    Verified Purchase

    With two young kids and two dogs I'm really liking Polypropylene rugs for indoor use for its ease of cleaning and resistance to spills and stains. I have this one under my dining room table and it's a perfect fit/look. This particular rug is a nice clean style with a tight weave. Looks better in person.

    Read More
    north100 May 19, 2012
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks amazing in my dining room, perfect size and color. Its an indoor/outdoor rug so its perfect for cleaning a spill.

    Read More
    Aysha D. August 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for under our dining room table. We have 3 kids and wanted something that would be easy to keep clean. The rug is the perfect size for under a table and to still be able to pull the chairs out. So far it has been stain resistant...our toddler spilled red icee on the rug and I didnt find it until later and it still came right out.

    Read More
    rachel r. March 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looks great! I’m very pleased with the rug.

    Read More
    Sandra C. May 15, 2018
  • Lovely Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive, well made rug. I am using it in a heavily traveled play area & it's holding up well. Easy to clean.

    Read More
    tr47 June 14, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I got this rug for under our kitchen table. I needed something inexpensive and easy to clean as I have two kids. It is very thin and took about 4 days to flatten the waves out from being rolled up. So far all spills came out easily with a wet rag. It serves the purpose.

    Read More
    Szabin S. October 23, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, very nice. Colors match beautifully? Don't roll it up though. Made to stay put

    Read More
    chez711 September 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Better in person!

    Read More
    bobbee1 March 2, 2018
  • Beautiful deep rich color
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this atea rug

    Read More
    JC September 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the rug. much more brown than pictured, but works well. it has a dot look and when a few are not perfectly symmetrical, it is a bit annoying!

    Read More
    jeanne f. February 6, 2018
  • my Porch Rug
    Verified Purchase

    looked exactly like picture. Delivered promptly and easy to wipe up any spills.

    Read More
    Sandy A. January 11, 2018
  • Great neutral rug !
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean Great look with the darker trim gives a nice contrast

    Read More
    OstkUser132159 August 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser2046602 August 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    CrisRuss July 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Annette D. March 19, 2018