Today: $102.99

MSRP: $346.99

Save $244.00 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Cream/ Green Indoor Outdoor Rug (6'7 Square)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kathy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice indoor/outdoor rug. Looks great on my lani.

    Read More
    Kathryn K. October 29, 2016
  • Touch of richness
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight. Soft texture. I could have used a much larger dize, but for the sale price, this one will be suitable.

    Read More
    Patricia M. October 12, 2016
  • Ks
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! But takes awhile to get the creases out!

    Read More
    Kathy S. August 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This outdoor rug looks great outdoors. My patio looks great with the palm design. Great price for such a large rug.

    Read More
    OstkUser384095 August 11, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great under our awning! Terrific price, stylish and just the right combination of colors. First time overstock buyer, but the awesome prices and good quality will ensure I'll purchase again.

    Read More
    Beatrice K. August 6, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Love the colors.

    Read More
    laollis August 5, 2016
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I use it indoors. Great quality.

    Read More
    Deborah D. July 22, 2016
  • Not thrilled
    Verified Purchase

    It's okay, but wish it did not pick up stains so easily.

    Read More
    Margaret E. February 27, 2016
  • Sandra T.
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in my breakfast room. Very happy with it. Spills clean up easily and when I'm steaming the floor I go right over it with the steamer. No complaints.

    Read More
    Sandra T. December 8, 2015
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks absolutely wonderful in my screened in porch.

    Read More
    Kathie H. January 27, 2015
  • positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very durable. Rain did not hurt it. I would buy this rug again. My family loved it.

    Read More
    irishpig July 24, 2013
  • I am very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am currently furnishing my outdoor lanai and I wanted a pair of rugs that were similar but not identical. I purchased both of them on this site. Very pleased

    Read More
    katie7787 July 17, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Myra O. September 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marigolf April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links