Today: $52.99

MSRP: $178.99

Save $126.00 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Cream/ Green Indoor Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cheesie
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner than store bought. Ends and corners curl causing a trip hazard. Don't waste your money.

    Read More
    Jonathan W. April 28, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    weight ab ng weight and size..apperarance very good

    Read More
    ellen k. February 11, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug for indoors or outdoors. On front porch, it needs weights at corners to keep wind from kicking it up. Used double-sided rug tape and it's working ok now. Pretty pattern, nice colors.

    Read More
    worldofflowers September 21, 2016
  • Carol
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking for a tropical theme rug in a 4'x 6' size and found this one on sale at Overstock.com. For the price, it is a nice quality outdoor rug for my small balcony. The color and pattern is perfect for the tropical theme I have going. The color is khaki/beige, muted green, and a bit of black running thru the branches. It was delivered 5 days from the order, and came in perfect condition!

    Read More
    Carol C. August 25, 2016
  • Great Colors!
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the rug is good, but it would last longer in a shaded area

    Read More
    David N. August 6, 2016
  • Very Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my deck but need the next size up -- but it is amazing in my bedroom! Good quality -- and will be buying the larger one too.

    Read More
    Brenda R. July 14, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have several of this type rugs in/around the house. Three cats and clawing they use these instead of the furniture. I noted that this last one the cats can actually pull, the others I've never had any issue.

    Read More
    swfl April 26, 2016
  • It's good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it would be greener and more detailed

    Read More
    Louise C. March 26, 2016
  • looks great on our deck
    Verified Purchase

    looks great on our covered deck! Hoping it holds up well.

    Read More
    Vicki W. May 16, 2015
  • Hall rug
    Verified Purchase

    I changed out a rug I had previously purchased for my hall way. This one adds the much needed color to the tan tile floor.

    Read More
    kdking June 5, 2014
  • Too hard and stiff for indoors
    Verified Purchase

    Don't believe other reviews of this line of rugs. It's too stiff and hard for indoors as at least one of the reviews has said it could be. especially not on hardwood floors. Packaging was a bear to get open, but I suppose that's not a big deal.

    Read More
    domitdir March 21, 2014
  • Outdoor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected. Perfect for our outdoor spa area. Color/pattern just as picture- very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    mrslsk February 26, 2014
  • Poolside Cream/Green Indoor Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic rug. I am using it in my small breakfast room. Love looking at it every day. Great quality and design.

    Read More
    leanene August 15, 2013
  • Rug design matches our "garden" themed home
    Verified Purchase

    Green "floral" design is perfect complement to our home designed with a garden theme.

    Read More
    shoereviewer July 30, 2013
  • rug does not lye flat
    Verified Purchase

    rug retained bumps after opening & weighting it down, still rippling

    Read More
    mary397 July 27, 2013
  • Good deal rug
    Verified Purchase

    Product was a advertised. Must also buy nonskid or it will fly out from under you on a wood floor. Probably ok on concrete outdoors.

    Read More
    noname011 July 13, 2013
  • Not much substance to it.
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive pattern but this is very thin. Not a good value.

    Read More
    beachnutfl July 9, 2013
  • Very pretty and well made outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive indoor/outdoor rug. I had planned to use it on my patio but after receiving it decided to use it inside my house because it is so lovely. I have been Buying outdoor rugs for years to us both inside and outside my house. They get prettier each year and this one is no exception. This one has nice light tan background and green leaves design. Very tropical looking. I recommend a rug pad under it because without it the rug will slide around.

    Read More
    sabassetmama June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joan D. January 31, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherry B. January 17, 2017
Sponsored Links