Today $289.94

MSRP: $864.99

Save $575.05 (66%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Brown/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fine Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is decent quality and looks good on our patio.

    Read More
    birdie1986 January 23, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug in a three season room. It looks beautiful there. It took awhile for the rug to straighten out on the one end, but it did eventually. Love it!

    Read More
    Betty M. January 22, 2017
  • Kendra
    Verified Purchase

    Outside all summer. Rolled it up for next summer. Still in great condition.

    Read More
    Kendra P. December 4, 2016
  • Perfect Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great rug. It lays flat beautifully and the pattern is just perfect...a little bit of visual interest but not so much that it detracts from the over all look. We have ours on the deck and it makes such a huge difference to pull together the look. I highly recommend this rug.

    Read More
    Barbara W. September 5, 2016
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty rug but after 1 year in the sun has faded quite a bit and coming unraveled on 1 corner.

    Read More
    Logan August 27, 2016
  • Great for our outdoor patio
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was better than expected. The color actually changes with the light - in bright light you pick up more of the gold tones in the rug, whereas the gray tones are emphasized in darker conditions. Easy to clean and doesn't show the spills from my young children.

    Read More
    Margaret M. August 18, 2016
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug, comfortable on bare feet, no rolling up on sides

    Read More
    Debbie T. August 3, 2016
  • J. Sands
    Verified Purchase

    We love this beautiful rug! It did stay out in the rain once already and I had to take the furniture off so that I could dry it completely. I will bring it in next time it rains. Love it!

    Read More
    Judith S. July 27, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    We were very pleased with this rug. It is more attractive in person than online. I did not realize it was grass cloth. We love it! High recommend.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. July 24, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Nicer than I could have hoped for. Looks beautiful on my deck.

    Read More
    OPG July 11, 2016
  • Mrs. P
    Verified Purchase

    What a great rug! I bought this last year and it was such a nice touch to an outside patio...brought it out again this year and I fell in love all over again! Nice quality, pretty pattern and it just adds a lot to an otherwise gray patio.

    Read More
    Debra P. May 31, 2016
  • Nice color and design
    Verified Purchase

    Color and design are terrific. After rug was unrolled as it was delivered its is still not lying flat. This is problematic if this does not improve

    Read More
    Irwin M. May 8, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is really pretty and goes with any color you have ,I have it outside and looks great on porch.

    Read More
    barb April 16, 2016
  • Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug! It still have not laid flat yet as the rug was rolled right on arrival. I live how honey the rug has made my lanai. Shipping was fast. Would definitely be shopping here again!

    Read More
    Diane H. April 9, 2016
  • Absolutely love this rug!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this rug I was pleasantly surprised at how awesome it is. It looks wonderful under my furniture on my deck!!!

    Read More
    Charity D. January 15, 2016
  • Beautiful accent
    Verified Purchase

    Have this on our deck (completely exposed to weather). No fading. Not curling, a few years old and still going strong.

    Read More
    g8rs September 10, 2015
  • Perfect size for our patio
    Verified Purchase

    Rug arrived on time, and was very easy to place on our patio with just one person, as some furniture needed to be positioned. My wife was very satisfied that the color and quality of the rug was just as described when we chose the product. The only problem was that the rug did not lay flat for about 4 days because it was rolled so tightly in shipment. As time goes on we will see how this rug weathers, and how easy it is to clean.

    Read More
    jmmoses14 February 8, 2014
  • Excellent rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for the price with great design and high quality. Bought it for our family room. Has a very cool texture, and doesn't show anything. Previously had a wool rug in the room which I had to vacuum everyday. Now I'm only vacuuming this rug once a week. Would definitely recommend it as an indoor rug!

    Read More
    jnk8 January 24, 2013
  • Great outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what we were looking for, for our deck. I was concerned that it might be a problem since it's not under roof, but it has gotten soaked with rain multiple times since we've had it, and it dries out quickly. It is described as a "poolside " rug, so apparently it's made to stand up to lots of water. The design and colors are very attractive and it has added a cozy feel to our outdoor space; very soft under bare feet! I do lots of comparative online shopping before purchasing products and the price for this size outdoor rug is very good, especially with Overstock's shipping. Thank you Overstock.com for another price performer! (I was so happy with it I ordered another outdoor rug - but this one is for a dining room at a rental home. Just as beautiful as this one!)

    Read More
    bird56 June 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Joyce C. August 16, 2016
Sponsored Links