Today $210.35

MSRP: $704.99

Save $494.64 (70%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Brown/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug (8' x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and looks great on my outdoor deck!

    Read More
    jackie m. August 3, 2017
  • Nice indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The measurements were pretty accurate and the color is what I was looking for in my office. I got it on sale! Great bargain!

    Read More
    Mekie G. June 21, 2017
  • Outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love it and it's made very well

    Read More
    Kimberli R. June 15, 2017
  • Strange color
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace an older rug / same description / color is a strange gray brown green. The first one was even brown

    Read More
    edelweissnyc May 21, 2017
  • Fell apart after 1 summer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these rugs for my deck. They looked nice and I was very happy with them for the first month. After that, they began to fall apart. Now they are faded and shredded, and have not be exposed to excessive use or pets. Most of the deck is shaded, so they were not even exposed to sun all day long. Very disappointed in this product.

    Read More
    Laura B. October 6, 2016
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of this Safavieh rug is great compared to other rugs of the same brand. It's surprisingly soft for an outdoor rug and looks really expensive for an outdoor rug on our back patio. I'd definitely recommend this.

    Read More
    erica r. August 20, 2016
  • Laura
    Verified Purchase

    Great outdoor rug looks nice on my patio

    Read More
    Harold S. June 20, 2016
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Easy to clean- looks beautiful!

    Read More
    Kristen A. April 23, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great if you have animals. I have an older dog who sometimes has accidents. This rug is easy to clean up.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. April 9, 2016
  • Rug for outdoor patio
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug in brown/bone and I really like the color. I took away one star because the size of the rug was only 7'10 x 10'10. I know the description said the size may vary a little, but 4 inches in length is a lot when you are trying to have room to slide chairs in and out. i wouldn't have felt so bad if it had been advertised as 11 feet but to be so specific as 11'2 is disappointing.

    Read More
    Ann S. March 17, 2016
  • lynne
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for my sun room, love the design and durablity

    Read More
    lynne f. March 15, 2016
  • Best buy...
    Verified Purchase

    Is good rug ...beautifull in my room.....

    Read More
    tereza f. March 2, 2016
  • Happy with my new rug
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with my purchase. The rug is great and it shipped in no time!

    Read More
    Brianna T. February 17, 2016
  • Lovely rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice. I like the quality and size...

    Read More
    Galina F. February 8, 2016
  • A new room
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality rug, arrived on time, works well with Safavieh Courtyard beige and dark beige round rug. would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    Susan G. January 12, 2016
  • Great looking rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have pets so I need rugs that can stand up to wear and tear. This is a good one...when it arrived, I immediately uncurled it and re-curled it in the opposite direction so when I placed it on the floor, it would lay flat. That worked well and rug lays very flat and evenly. Good basic rug.

    Read More
    lucylusf June 15, 2015
  • Outside rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is excellent quality and had smoother texture than the previous polypropylene rug I replaced. Plus it's made so if it rains it will dry quickly being outside. Would buy again!

    Read More
    Catherine K. May 2, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the money, quick delivery. Love the pattern

    Read More
    ladisadi April 1, 2014
  • poolside rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great....looks great as well. Was delivered quickly and the size, color and design was jsut what I wanted. I am using this rug in my vacation home living room.....perfect and durable.

    Read More
    mstapes February 13, 2013
  • Nice pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I like the neutral shade of brown in this rug. We bought it to use in our dining room and it goes nicely with the other woods in the furniture. The pattern is simple enough that I will be able to change out the table cloth and not worry about the patterns fighting with each other. Because the rug is under our dining room table, I needed something that would hold up under sliding chairs. This rug is perfect for our needs.

    Read More
    brannon3 January 4, 2013