| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $129.80

MSRP: $500.99

Save $371.19 (74%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Brown/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect for the deck
    Verified Purchase

    Color and size are exactly as described. Appears well made

    Read More
    OstkUser1414978 September 10, 2017
  • Exactly what i expected!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love these indoor/outdoor rugs because they are so easy to wash & clean. This color of tan & ivory is really perfect for just about any decor.

    Read More
    kittyrescue August 30, 2017
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love this rug- perfect size & great quality! I got this for our living room & it definitely brightened up the room as our furniture is a dark brown. The rug is very well made & has stood up to our two dogs playing on it daily.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. August 4, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice quality exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    LYNNE P. May 15, 2017
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice addition to our covered porch. Color is true to photos and blends very well with wood and wicker furniture.

    Read More
    Marie L. April 27, 2017
  • J. Jacobs
    Verified Purchase

    The rug was advertised as brown and bone. However, it was grey and bone with very little brown. It wasn't cut even and the material was thin. This is the third item that I have purchased from Overstock that was not the color advertised and didn't resemble the picture.

    Read More
    jj January 8, 2017
  • outdoor patio rug
    Verified Purchase

    love it! looks great and wears well

    Read More
    OstkUser182505 December 29, 2016
  • Durable and budget friendly rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly what I was looking for in my living room. The material is durable and ideal for pet owners. Also very easy to clean just hose it in your backyard and it dries easily. If you are looking for a plush rug, this isn't it but if you are a pet owner and looking for value at a decent price point, this is right on the money.

    Read More
    Celina B. December 3, 2016
  • Great Rug Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't be more pleased with the rug. I actually ordered another I loved it so much! With two dogs it's never easy finding a rug that works that I don't have to worry about. This indoor outdoor rug is the perfect solution! It's beautiful so it looks great....but tough enough for two rambunctious dogs that love to run around and play! I highly recommend this rug. I also have the matching runner in my hallway. The runner definitely needed the under layer nonslip padding but the larger rug is under furniture so I skipped that on both of them.

    Read More
    April O. October 11, 2016
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Much nicer than in picture! The background threads are much more varied and interesting than the photo shows. Love it!

    Read More
    irated August 5, 2016
  • Exceeds expectations!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug. A little lighter than pic. Great rug for kids. Ordered another in blue.

    Read More
    Cynthia J. June 26, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality but price seems a bit steep. Using for my outdoor patio. Looks very beautiful with my set. I'm glad I purchased it.

    Read More
    DemiB June 25, 2016
  • Excellent product!!!
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great on our deck.

    Read More
    MYRA A. June 23, 2016
  • beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for the deck. Looks fantastic and very good quality.

    Read More
    Catalina I. June 15, 2016
  • Okay for my purposes
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rug because my dog kept having accidents on my old pile rug. I wanted a rug that was easy to clean and would repell liquid. I hope this rug will meet my expectations..I am not disappointed in the rug except for the thickness.. Maybe I should invest in a indoor outdoor under rug mat. The bad news is, since the rug is very thin, It feels hard on my feet. Hopefully it will work as an interim rug.

    Read More
    Marylyn C. April 3, 2016
  • Great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks better than I thought it would. I really like the color. It is the perfect size for under my kitchen table, with plenty of room to pull all of the chairs out to sit comfortably. The material will be great for wiping up spills or easily vacuuming up crumbs. Thanks!

    Read More
    OstkUser97607 April 2, 2016
  • Pretty but thin
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this area rug to center a furniture grouping. You need to use a non-slip under pad. I thought it would be thicker.

    Read More
    beachmomfmb February 27, 2016
  • Safavieh Bone Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived as promised. Nice quality, true pictured colors. Would purchase again.

    Read More
    Jill P. February 12, 2016
  • Great dining room rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had my doubts about the "indoor/outdoor" part but it worked out great. The rug is flat weave and perfect under a dining room table. Easy to sweep up and clean up spills. The color is not as vibrant as appears in the pics but quite nice. A+

    Read More
    busybeefog January 17, 2016
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this for about 4 months. It's holding up well, is easy to clean, and dries quickly. The dimensions might not be exact but they are very close.

    Read More
    Lisa D. September 3, 2015
Sponsored Links