Today: $69.49

MSRP: $185.99

Save $116.50 (63%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Brown/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug (2'4 x 9'11)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. I use it in my kitchen because I have Hard wood floors in there and it works well to catch the crumbs around sink and stove.

    Read More
    Prikenya R. November 15, 2016
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Color is right on, extra long to go from my dishwasher past sink and cabinets to fridge area. Seems hardwood floors are always spotted in that area, so now I just hose this down occasionally

    Read More
    debchester August 30, 2016
  • NOT WIDE ENOUGH
    Verified Purchase

    I RETURNED IT THE LENGTH WAS GOOD BUT THE WIDTH WAS NOT RIGHT

    Read More
    Jd March 17, 2016
  • Indoor Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this rug! Looks just like photograph.

    Read More
    OstkUser45738 September 3, 2015
  • runner
    Verified Purchase

    Love the correct length, the color goes perfectly, and the material is great

    Read More
    susan s. August 14, 2015
  • Looks good, BUT
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is made with recycled plastic and gets too hot to walk on with bare feet when it's out in the sun. It would be fine under a covered patio or out of the sun or with shoes on.

    Read More
    tmcalifornia July 31, 2015
  • Linda P.
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner for my entrance way.

    Read More
    Linda P. May 30, 2015
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is nice and well made. Easy to clean. The only issue I had was that the size said it would vary a little but it actually varied several inches which I thought was dumb. I wanted a certain size and the rug that was sent even stated it was a different size. I thought they just sent me the wrong size. When I talked to customer service, they stated that I received the correct rug and that this was the size variation. Why not just market the rug as the stated size? It is kind of false advertising.

    Read More
    Ann M. March 12, 2015
  • Rugs not so good!
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs are pretty but none of the three I got were even close to straight and they were rolled so tight that It's impossible to get them to lay flat. I've tried everything from putting books on then to wetting them slightly and laying them out in the sun but nothing works.

    Read More
    wijames April 15, 2014
  • Happy With It
    Verified Purchase

    Appears very durable. Looks well inside in a hallway just I guess it would outside. It's not a thin material with a cheap feel. What I like most is that the corners lay flat. There're not curling up as our previous rug did, making it easy to trip and fall. I'm really happy with it. The look and design is nice and works well with our place. It's perhaps a bit darker than pictured on the sight, but not so much so that it won't work.

    Read More
    aaron4885 October 30, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This looks more like an outdoor rug but is still nice for a casual room

    Read More
    shopper10873 December 1, 2012
Sponsored Links