Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Brown/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug (2'4 x 6'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Safavieh Poolside Indoor Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two 2'4" x 6'7" brown/bone colored rugs. Three of the 4 QUICKLY faded and began to fall apart. Only one kept it's color and is still not raveling apart.

    Read More
    Janie H. July 23, 2017
  • Nice Indoor/Outoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for a runner to put in a hall that I could pair with a rug, locate on an adjacent small porch. I needed something to capture dirt from feet and my dogs. The two rugs look good together and should be easy to clean.

    Read More
    Laura A. M. July 20, 2017
  • Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and beautiful!! Just waiting for the rug to get flat. It still shows the lines where the runner was folded for delivery. Disappointed, it's been six month since a purchased this runner and is not flat. The lines where the runner was folded are still showing and we are walking over lumps. I have to remove the runners because it was becoming dangerous to walk over the lumps. I have tried to put heavy weights to make the runner flat but did not work.

    Read More
    BEATRIZ P. August 22, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my space, good for outdoor space

    Read More
    Randy M. August 11, 2016
  • NOT indoor/outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Probably a good choice for outdoor use .. The look and feel of this is more like plastic. The color and design are both nice but the 'indoor/outdoor' description should just read 'outdoor'. Returning

    Read More
    milaner April 7, 2016
  • Perfect runner
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect runner! Love the design and colors. Good Quality!

    Read More
    Carolyn January 3, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, lays flat, good sale price.

    Read More
    Claudia M. October 3, 2015
  • Indoor/Outdoor Runner
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for high traffic hallway in home with pets. The runner is much nicer than I expected for an inexpensive indoor/outdoor rug, and with a pad, it stays perfectly in place and lays flat. It is easy to vacuum and clean. We had the rug only a few days, when a pet mishap occurred. I simply took it outside, hosed it clean, and let it dry in the sun. When I put it back on the floor, it looked brand new again. I am very pleased with this rug.

    Read More
    Bonnie V. July 23, 2015
  • Linda P.
    Verified Purchase

    Great runner for my entrance way.

    Read More
    Linda P. May 30, 2015
  • not crazy about this
    Verified Purchase

    not the fiber I expected but hoping it will lay flat soon

    Read More
    Vicki W. May 16, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have this rug in my foyer. Looks nice, you can use your vacuum to clean the rug. You will need to use a non slip mat under the rug to prevent slipping. Would recommend this rug.

    Read More
    lane4613 March 4, 2015
  • Great rug when you have messy dogs
    Verified Purchase

    Great to have we three dogs easy to keep clean. We us it as a hall runner.

    Read More
    jbelli58 October 29, 2014
  • Bit Thin
    Verified Purchase

    Just was a bit thin and cheap looking. Should have gone with a plusher rug but for the price its ok

    Read More
    tracyboston October 12, 2013
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little rug. Light weight so needs a pad. Very happy with purchase. Purchased other companion pieces as well.

    Read More
    manximo December 12, 2012
  • Nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I am using these in my kitchen. Look great. Only issue is even with rug pag they tend to slip.

    Read More
    momineads December 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    eileenurquhart June 28, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser225885 June 25, 2016
Sponsored Links