Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Brown/Bone Indoor Outdoor Polypropylene Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice rug, nothing fancy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this run for my living room. I know it's an indoor/outdoor rug. It was a little "stiff" feeling for my liking. I would definitely more recommend his as an outdoor rug.

    Read More
    Rose Z. October 19, 2017
  • Excellent entryway rug (5 stars)
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My daughter's family lives on a working farm. In/out is brutal on most entrances...this rug can easily be scrubbed and air dried outside in minutes. Very durable.

    Read More
    Cynthia L. October 8, 2017
  • perfect bedroom rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have this partially under my sleigh bed just to add a little texture to my room. Feels great on the feet. Looks more expensive than what I paid

    Read More
    cynthia s. October 5, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I have this outside on my back porch and it has held up very nicely. Would recommend.

    Read More
    Brandy C. September 27, 2017
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I have it in my front porch. Just the right finishing touch with my outdoor furniture. Well made.

    Read More
    bogie64 September 18, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed to replace a rug on my screened in porch, and I'm so happy with this choice. It's not thick or padded at all, but I didn't expect it to be. It simply provides a great look for my porch. I have furniture sitting on it so that it doesn't move around.

    Read More
    Karo July 3, 2017
  • Great quality.
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect fit for our patio.

    Read More
    Olga T. June 27, 2017
  • Indoor/outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    The material for the rug was not what I expected. It was rough. Also the color of the rug was very dark. Not what I expected.

    Read More
    Natalie E. June 19, 2017
  • Exceellent Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Time will tell but for now this seems to be an excellent quality rug for outdoor use under a covered lanai.

    Read More
    HSBEHR June 7, 2017
  • rug for porch
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug, actually more attractive in reality than in the pictures!

    Read More
    Judy B. May 29, 2017
  • Nice Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this almost a year now and it's been very good out on our patio. It is under a roof and only gets misted on, but were very pleased with it.

    Read More
    David S. May 25, 2017
  • Money wasted
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality it lasted for about 2 months, it began to fade, fray and then fall apart. Just garbage.

    Read More
    joeoroza May 22, 2017
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks wonderful in my living room. Great quality for price. Good quality.

    Read More
    Jessica Z. May 18, 2017
  • Safavieh rug and runners Polypropylene
    Verified Purchase

    I had rug and runners now for several months and love my purchases. They are in high traffic areas, the rug is in my kitchen. They are easy to clean and look great. Both need non-skid pads on my oak floor. The runners still have light creases, however, they could be avoided if they were rolled on a tube for shipping rather than rolled on themselves.

    Read More
    OstkUser40563 April 16, 2017
  • Perfect entry rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug right as you walk in my back door. It looks great. Doesn't matter what goes onto this rug, it's easy to vacuum and keep clean. I saw this exact rug in another catalog for *** This was a bargain and so far seems indestructible.

    Read More
    Helen S. March 15, 2017
  • Kitchen rug
    Verified Purchase

    Totally in love, will be ordering again

    Read More
    OstkUser739994 March 8, 2017
  • Safavieh Poolside Brown/Bone Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, better looking than I expected. I am using in a living space. Pet impervious.

    Read More
    OstkUser954284 February 28, 2017
  • Well made rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love the duribility of this rug

    Read More
    Angela B. February 20, 2017
  • Fine Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is decent quality and looks good on our patio.

    Read More
    birdie1986 January 23, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been perfect for what I needed!

    Read More
    Chase B. December 17, 2016