Today: $51.73

MSRP: $178.99

Save $127.26 (71%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Brown/Bone Indoor/Outdoor Bordered Rug (4' x 5'7")

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Durable and nice
    Verified Purchase

    The color looks richer in the photo but it is a pale tan. I placed it under my patio furniture and all I do is sweep and it comes clean. I would buy it again but in a different color.

    Read More
    Jessica February 1, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is well made, cleans easily

    Read More
    Deborah C. January 16, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. We put it outside by our sitting area by the pool. For the money its a steel! I would recommend!

    Read More
    Marsha K. November 14, 2016
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good value. You will need to buy a mat to keep it in place.

    Read More
    Noel November 12, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quallity at a great price.

    Read More
    Mike H. November 10, 2016
  • Marge
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly like the photo and description. I like it and it looks good on my porch entry.

    Read More
    Margaret S. October 20, 2016
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug added just the charm I was looking for! This is a picture of my balcony.

    Read More
    Amanda B. October 14, 2016
  • mybirdhaven
    Verified Purchase

    Good little rug for the price. It has sun all day long, so too early to know how it endures in the long run.

    Read More
    OstkUser202692 June 25, 2016
  • Great pattern and color
    Verified Purchase

    Using these in a small covered patio area - nice texture on bare feet.

    Read More
    atthepond May 22, 2016
  • Used at entry
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we needed. Good quality

    Read More
    Dorothy T. April 13, 2016
  • Interior Decorator
    Verified Purchase

    I use this indoor/outdoor rug on my covered, cement porch entrance in Michigan and it's durable and stylish. Light weight but stiff enough to stay in place.

    Read More
    F. Beth R. March 16, 2016
  • ixor
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, sturdy, look neat and lay flat on the floor

    Read More
    ixor November 27, 2015
  • perfect for entry
    Verified Purchase

    Bought 2 of these for front entry area. First coming in the door, second at bottom of stair case. High traffic areas with kids and pets. Have had these for almost 2 years and they are like brand new.love them. They move just a little bit once in awhile with rug pad under, not a big deal, but that is with running children and large dog.

    Read More
    OstkUser42361 August 8, 2015
  • Great Rug at a Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    This rug and the coordinated runner that I purchased were just what I had hope for. Both rugs were delivered earlier than the expected date, were securely wrapped, and were of excellent quality. The Overstock descriptions and pictures were true to the products that I received.

    Read More
    HomeOwn June 23, 2015
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    We have these in the kitchen because we have pets and wanted something washable. Feels good underfoot and stays clean looking.

    Read More
    sara1071 June 27, 2013
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat the price for this quality! I have mine indoors.

    Read More
    sunniq October 23, 2012
  • Great rug for my laundry room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my laundry room. I wanted a thin indoor/outdoor durable rug so I can sweep or vacuum dirt right off. I was worried at first, because upon unrolling the rug was not totally flat. However, after a day the rug was flat as a pancake. We've had it a few weeks now, and it has withstood muddy boots and wet conditions and still looks good. We're very pleased, and the price was great.

    Read More
    valster1 April 24, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    SHARON D. March 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rec1937 January 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary Kay B. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links