| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $87.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Black/ Bone Indoor Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Graphic fun
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We have two of these on our front porch. The graphic pattern is very fun. You should note that the background is definitely tan/brown. I even had one in my foyer over the winter and got tons of compliments.

    Read More
    bizzybee100 May 13, 2017
  • Great indoor or outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought for balcony. But looks great in my dining room!

    Read More
    Nicole B. December 1, 2016
  • Just the modern touch!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the almost size needed. My only disappointment is that the size ranges are always short for my application. Otherwise the Safavieh outdoor brand has always lasted, and remains remarkably easy to clean.

    Read More
    richnfaith October 30, 2016
  • Bri
    Verified Purchase

    nice product for the price

    Read More
    Bri October 26, 2015
  • Excellent BUT...
    Verified Purchase

    The "bone" color is a little more sand colored than I expected which means unfortunately the colors didn't match up to the nearby indoor rug like I was planning. Still a nice looking outdoor rug and the quality seems decent for the price. Decided to use it elsewhere and buy something else for the porch.

    Read More
    bp8430 April 23, 2015
  • Great rug for the ourside
    Verified Purchase

    This rug gives a great look to out outdoor space. We rolled it out and it took about 2 days for the lumps to flatten out. The colors and designs makes out outdoor space look even better. The material seems durable against sun and rain and it feels nice under bare feet!

    Read More
    brigstan September 29, 2014
  • Good Quality, Black and Beige

    Ordered this rug for indoor use in a bedroom even though it is an outdoor rug. I didn't want anything high-pile due to allergies and wanted something modern with a bold, big pattern to fit my decor style.. Delivery was really quick - ordered on a friday and received the rug on the following tuesday. It was packed very well and is light to carry. The rug is great quality and although it is not soft to the touch, there is no fluff or stray fibers when you vacuum. One thing is, there is not much of a backing to the rug. I was expecting a very thin rubber-like layer but this is not the case. This is actually an advantage, since it means less chemicals/off-gassing to deal with and in fact, the rug has very little "chemical smell" which is not always the case with synthetic rugs. You will definitely need a nice thick rug pad to help the rug stay in place on hard wood floors and also to add some cushion under-foot. The color is black with a light tan. Based on other reviews I read about other rugs from this brand, I knew to expect a slightly darker color than the one in the description "bone". If you're looking for a black rug with off-white or cream this is NOT it, but if black and light tan/beige works, than I definitely recommend this high quality rug for indoor or outdoor use, with a thick rug pad to keep it in place.

    Read More
    username336 June 21, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Margaret L. June 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sara h. May 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    subtropical February 13, 2017
Sponsored Links