Today: $259.18

MSRP: $864.99

Save $605.81 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Black/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (9' x 12')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have the smaller version of this rug on one side of my deck. I ordered this larger version for the other side of the deck, but disappointed that the color doesn't match the smaller version. The black isn't as rich. Other than that I still like the rug.

    Read More
    Dalithia S. June 19, 2017
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    This rug did not hold up. The edges fray constantly and must be trimmed so no one trips on the fibers unraveling.

    Read More
    Marguerite C. November 8, 2016
  • Safavieh Poolside Black/Beige Indoor Outdoor 9X12
    Verified Purchase

    The black in this rug is not very black. I have purchased this rug in other sizes and shapes and they were perfect but this one is not a good one. I believe that the carbon used in this rug is the same amount for every size and since this a 9 x 12 rug is larger then the black carbon doesn't go as far. I am disappointed in the rug but I hate to return another one. I paid $* for it therefore I wish the rug looked better. The rug under this one has been outdoors for 2 years and it actually looks better than the new one. I would not recommend this size to others because I purchased two of them and they are both lack the black color throughout.

    Read More
    Cathy R. August 23, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    looks great would recommend the under pad

    Read More
    Donna W. P. June 3, 2016
  • Perfect rug
    Verified Purchase

    Using this rug indoors and easy to vacuum

    Read More
    Terri H. May 11, 2016
  • Patio Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly in our space. Easy to sweep or vacuum. No apparent impact from rain.

    Read More
    Donna W. March 9, 2016
  • Jennifer T.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug! Adds great color to our space... We have several pets, and this tug cleans up well if there is an accident.... Great value for the price!

    Read More
    Jennifer T. February 24, 2016
  • WoosterGIrl
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on my enclosed porch. Easy to clean, but snags easily. I snagged it when moving a large table. Don't drag furniture across it.

    Read More
    WoosterGirl February 23, 2016
  • Indoor/Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Have two Rotties, using this rug in main living room. Durability with the dogs was excellent but if anything gets spilled or if it gets wet at all it changes shape, almost shrinks a bit. Have had this for probably 9 months and just replaced because I couldn't take it the way it looks.

    Read More
    Shellie W. January 20, 2016
  • Perfect Addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these rugs to use under my backyard awning. Very nice quality for the price. What I really like is the corners do not curl up like other products do. The colors are vibrant and look good with my furniture. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    jacquiedmv December 26, 2015
  • @ St. Louis, MO
    Verified Purchase

    Just like the picture. Can't wait to see how they weather. Appears to be of good quality

    Read More
    backyard2013 May 12, 2015
  • Georgia peach
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent rug! Great value! Delivered quickly and nicely. Love doing business with Overstock.com

    Read More
    Helene Z. May 8, 2015
  • Great Rug for the Lanai
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks great out on our lanai under our furniture. It went down nicely without buckles and rolled edges, which has happened on other rugs that have been rolled. It cleans easily, and is not too bad on bare feet. I would not use it indoor, but it is wonderful for outside.

    Read More
    Jeanne D. February 10, 2015
  • Great quality and design
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with all aspects of this indoor-outdoor rug. Many retailers (both local & online), do not carry sizes larger than 8' X 10', but was happy to find a selection of larger rugs on Overstock.com. And in the past, I have had issues with the hemmed edges beginning to unravel (both out of the package, as well as after minimal use). But this rug is very good quality, well made and substantial. The colors are fairly true to the photo, a black field with the design in a dark ivory/light beige, that has a hint of a golden hue. So far, it has been easy to clean up minor spills and sweep off. I used the 9' X 12' Martha Stewart Non-Slip Hard Floor Rubber Rug Pad that I also ordered from Overstock.com, which worked out great with this rug on my covered terrace.

    Read More
    lgbid May 13, 2014
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my screened porch - cost less than similar outdoor rugs. Wearing well.

    Read More
    bonzoe2 March 5, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    gl1949 June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    dhlkl March 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ks060 February 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marisa m. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links