Today: $100.28

MSRP: $318.99

Save $218.71 (69%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Black/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • alagtown
    Verified Purchase

    love, love , love this rug.

    Read More
    Amy S. July 8, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug!! Got it for a room my dog stays in when home alone. Very durable and easy to vacuum or mop to keep clean

    Read More
    Jennifer H. July 4, 2017
  • Outdoor rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug on my patio, and went down flat. Great! I bought 2

    Read More
    anadarko58 July 4, 2017
  • Excellent for outdoor
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks great on our deck and after two hours of rain (there was sunshine afterwards), I couldn't even tell this rug got wet in last few hours. It's thin and light weight yet sturdy enough to hold its ground - exactly what we were looking for our deck. Looks exactly like the picture - definitely recommended.

    Read More
    OstkUser1179165 June 17, 2017
  • Thinner than I imagined.

    Need to buy a rug pad to go with the outdoor rug for thickness.

    Read More
    Murilda H. May 9, 2017
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughters room, so many compliments.

    Read More
    agodlyone8 May 3, 2017
  • Nice rug for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I put this rug on my covered front porch and it looks so nice. Nice quality too for the money.

    Read More
    Lorelei C. April 21, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great outside and looks exactly like picture

    Read More
    Amiee G. November 7, 2016
  • Lifestyle blogger
    Verified Purchase

    Very stiff and bad quality

    Read More
    OstkUser472668 November 5, 2016
  • Nice Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    True to colors...have had this on our patio for a year now...has held up well.... sprays off nicely with a hose.

    Read More
    Deborah A. November 1, 2016
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug! Looks great and great quality!

    Read More
    timothy e. October 31, 2016
  • Safavieh rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug!..I ordered 3 for my long screened in front porch. Looks great really dressed it up. Vacuums up very nicely. Very good quality

    Read More
    lisa a. September 28, 2016
  • smells bad
    Verified Purchase

    This carpet smells acrid.

    Read More
    Wanjun Z. August 29, 2016
  • nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice on my porch, dries reasonably quickly so I am satisfied. The major con is that it is not black and white. Rather a beige color and you can see beige woven thru the black which takes away the contrast. All in all it's fine.

    Read More
    jmsbis July 6, 2016
  • Pretty but flawed
    Verified Purchase

    This rug fit my space perfectly, and it pretty, but was much thinner than It appeared in the photo. Additionally, the one corner had a 5" cut in it, probably from a box cutter used to unload that shipment. That corner was rolled to the inside so was not apparrent until completely rolled out. We used super glue to try to mend it, and I used black marker to try to cover the cut. OK, but still shows. Expected more for the price and the brand. . Will probably NOT buy this brand again.

    Read More
    Karen H June 29, 2016
  • Soc
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, great quality... so far the perfect outdoor rug. Mine is on a covered porch.

    Read More
    sfoconn June 16, 2016
  • Rug is still crinkled
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this rug after 1 week still crinkled and hard. Otherwise the design looks nice.

    Read More
    Trisha T. June 8, 2016
  • Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to clean. I have this rug in my mud room. Fits perfect and really easy to keep clean

    Read More
    Susan P. June 7, 2016
  • More outdoor rug than indoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's first apartment out of college. Didn't want to spend a lot of money on something that will probably be trampled on by college kids but still wanted it to look nice. It looks good in his apartment but I think it looks more like an outdoor rug than for the inside. But for a first apartment, it works!

    Read More
    Kathryn S. May 19, 2016
  • Sharon D.
    Verified Purchase

    Rug is not cut even, so it always looks a little askew. Also, it doesn't want to lay flat. Not very pliable, and having been rolled up so long, will probably take a long time to flatten out - if ever.

    Read More
    Sharon D. May 6, 2016
Sponsored Links