| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Beige/ Dark Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (8' x 11'2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Buys alot
    Verified Purchase

    Outdoor indoor. I use it indoor.. Nice looking rug. A little thin but very pleased

    Read More
    minaotown May 19, 2016
  • Coastal Dweller
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful rug- using indoors with coastal decor

    Read More
    Laurie W. April 7, 2016
  • Great for indoor and outdoor use
    Verified Purchase

    I saw this rug in a catalog, priced MUCH higher and loved it. I'm so glad that I found the same rug at a great price. I use it in my dining room. It looks great and cleans up easily.

    Read More
    Lora D. October 28, 2015
  • Perfection!
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and durable. Could not have made a better purchase.

    Read More
    Michele F. August 19, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug and even better price!

    Read More
    Samuel August 15, 2015
  • Prettier than it Shows Here
    Verified Purchase

    i got this rug to go on the patio with some new furniture. It is so nice that it is in the breakfast room. It's big enough that the chairs (with castors) can roll back and not get off the rug or hung on it. Love the colors, too.

    Read More
    cami63 July 26, 2015
  • Beautiful rug
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug. We are using it on our back patio, and so far it has held up very well. Gotten dirty a few times, and with a quick rinse with the water hose, looks new again.

    Read More
    Allison G. July 7, 2015
  • Am using this rug in my home office
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely LOVE this rug in my home office. It looks beautiful and will be easy to maintain.

    Read More
    Laurie M. July 5, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised at how beautiful this rug looks in my living room. Very durable, definitely thin but with a pad has been perfect. A modern/classic design and bold colors without taking over the room. Colors true to the picture.

    Read More
    Amanda J. March 22, 2015
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this rug on our covered porch and love it. Gets wet occasionally and dries quickly. Love it!

    Read More
    southeastlisa January 4, 2015
  • Could be the perfect rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 of these rugs for our new home. We have 2 dogs and 2 cats so we need something that is easy to clean and looks good. BINGO! These are the most beautiful rugs for our huge space. I get complements on them for everyone who walks into the house. They wash up so great and are such great quality. For the price, absolutely insane for how great they are!

    Read More
    MissM October 25, 2014
  • Perfect Outdoor Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is exactly as pictured. I have a covered lanai that I've been decorating and needed a large stylish rug that had accents of blue. This fits the bill perfectly and the price can't be beat! It's stylish and functional, it can just be pressure washed/hosed off when it gets dirty. I highly reccommend this rug!

    Read More
    rmieles August 1, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    I almost bought a very similar rug from a high end catalogue . This was 1/2 the price and looks identical. We have it in a screened porch and it is beautiful. So far it cleans up well. My dog has tracked Ga red clay on to it and it came out easily.

    Read More
    jackiejr July 29, 2014
  • Poolside rug even looks great in the living room!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was purchased for an indoor rug and looks better than expected. Very nice quality for the price and a good choice when you have kids.

    Read More
    misoandsammy June 12, 2014
  • Outdoor deck rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this to go on our redwood deck. The deck surface is extremely hot to walk across on hot summer days. Now with the rug we are able to enjoy the deck. Spilled a drink on it & just hosed it off . Excellent product.

    Read More
    gardendede June 11, 2014
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the rug to use in my dining room after installing new floors. We have a dog and we wanted something durable and easy to clean. We've only had it a sort time so I can't speak to how durable it is, but it is easy to clean as I found out when I got a little bit of dirt on it. I was able to take out the stain with some spray carpet cleaner. The description of "beige/dark beige" is accurate; the darker color color appears as a light black on my computer screen but it is in fact a dark beige. The blue/aqua color as it appears on my screen is also fairly accurate. I do love the colors and I am happy with the darker beige as opposed to the lighter black. The rug is described as an 8'x11' rug, however it does fall short of this by a few inches; about 7'8 x 10'7". Despite that I am happy with its actual size. I love the colors and design of the rug and I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    minatac November 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie Z. July 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jennifer w. August 10, 2016
Sponsored Links