Today: $143.99

MSRP: $500.99

Save $357.00 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Beige/ Dark Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    good material and easy to clean

    Read More
    Elvis G. February 5, 2016
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Thin, colors true to web site. Using rug indoors under kitchen table. Needs a rug pad. It was very wrinkled from being rolled up but is flattening out over the last month. Soft underfoot, easy to vac.

    Read More
    wendyburk November 25, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful on my covered back porch.

    Read More
    Claire N. August 21, 2015
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    this is an indoor/outdoor rug but I used it in my dining room and it looks so good. It looks much more expensive than it is. If you are looking for a nice looking rug that won't get much wear and more decorative, than this is it.

    Read More
    pjmom1300 August 14, 2015
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks exactly as pictured. Very durable and easy to clean. I currently have it in my bedroom and it looks great!

    Read More
    candace23 August 28, 2014
  • Poolside rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase. The rug is typical of indoor/outdoor rugs in that it's somewhat thin and has a flat weave (no pile). Softer than other indoor/outdoor rugs I've seen, colors and design work beautifully indoors. I purchased this rug to go under my dining room table and while I've only had it a month, I haven't seen any pilling or pulling of fibers due to chairs moving in or out under the table.

    Read More
    roosterhollow August 17, 2014
  • Great Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant purchasing an outdoor rug for my living room, but so glad that I did. This rug is true to the picture. I saw the same rug on a few websites and some described the darker color as black, which worried me. I was happy to find out that it is a dark beige grey color. The blue color is a little darker than I thought, but it is still a nice color. I wouldn't quite call it spa blue or aqua like some of the reviews, but more of a dusty blue-grey (more blue than grey though). This isn't a plush rug, but more of a woven (like seagrass type feel). That was the part I wasn't sure about, but I love it. It wipes up really nice. My dog likes to roll around on it after he gets done eating and I can wipe up everything. I purchased a rug pad from overstock to prevent the rug from slipping around on our wood floors. While I like it with the rug pad, you could go without and be okay. All around it is a great rug and was a fabulous price!! All the other rugs I was considering were twice as much or more.

    Read More
    amdraza June 12, 2014
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for a classy outdoor rug with a little bit of a modern feel and I think I found it in this rug. As far as the color, as noted by another reviewer of this rug, but in a different size the colors are as described. My monitor also shows it being more dark gray, but it is in fact a darker beige. I would describe the blue as more of a colonial blue, but could be seen as a dark spa blue by some. Definitely, not a green blue. My rug turned out to be 6 ft 6 in by 9 ft 4 in, so a tiny bit smaller, no big deal just wanted to mention that. I really like this rug it looks great on our deck. Also the material used to make it is kind of soft so the kids can actually sit on it and be somewhat comfortable. No problems with creases, mine will flatten out no problem in a day or so. I thought the price was great for the look considering what I paid. I usually don't give 5 stars unless something blows me out of the water so 4 stars is great for me:)

    Read More
    sydney4584 June 10, 2014
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Looks fabulous, great quality. i'll never buy another rug that can't be hosed off after having this. It's nice under foot and durable.

    Read More
    hebasmom June 1, 2014
  • Folded Flunder

    I was really excited to recieve this as it matched my new livingroom decor perfectly. And since it was being laid over carpet and not hardwood, the indoor/outdoor style was perfect. The quality is great, however, just one problem...it arrived folded instead of rolled. And in spite all attempts made in the last month that I've owned it, it still has extremely noticable creases ever 6' along the entire rug. I am very very very disappointed as I do not see this working itself out after all this time. I will have to replace this rug.

    Read More
    nursemelissa March 7, 2014
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. It's definitely indoor/outdoor but looks good in my living room. Colors are the same as what is on the site. Would recommend a thick rug pad, as it has no cushion.

    Read More
    eg234 April 10, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great. After unrolling hardly had to wait for it to flatten out on it's own. Fits very well under our dining table.

    Read More
    azsmiles March 26, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    armchairecon May 24, 2016
Sponsored Links