| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Beige/ Dark Beige Indoor Outdoor Polypropylene Rug (5'3 x 7'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best outdoor rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this rug for 3 years and it has endured so much weather and it still looks great! If you are on the fence about this item, I would encourage you to buy. It was worth it :-) (attached photo- 3 years later)

    Read More
    Christina H. October 15, 2016
  • M.N.
    Verified Purchase

    Great!.....................

    Read More
    M.N. March 13, 2016
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    These are great rugs. Look great, very easy to remove spots. These rugs also have matching fabric.

    Read More
    Janet L. February 28, 2016
  • Good but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Construction is good but the colors are a little lighter than expected.

    Read More
    Melissa E. November 16, 2015
  • We give it 5 Stars!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We are more than pleased with this rug!! It is absolutely beautiful, the colors are stunning, it looks just like in the pictures on the Overstock website. We have it out on the pool deck/little seating area.

    Read More
    Silvia G. September 6, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful for my multi pet home

    Read More
    hebasmom September 1, 2015
  • Great foyer rug
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this rug for our foyer, and being an inside/outside rug, I know it will handle the heavy traffic well. Love the pattern an colors. A little darker than the picture but a great looking rug!

    Read More
    Jonathan B. July 22, 2015
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations.

    Read More
    kidekat1 June 18, 2015
  • Just what I wanted....
    Verified Purchase

    This rug has been outside since I bought it a few weeks ago. It rained once and it dried up perfectly. The colors are true to the image on my iPad.

    Read More
    magstoys June 17, 2015
  • Great neutral choice for patio
    Verified Purchase

    My computer showed more grey in the detail but it's actually a light robin egg blue. Very pretty.

    Read More
    texasgirl March 20, 2015
  • Well-made, pretty rug that's a great value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug for my office to add a calm, beachy feel. The muted pattern of gray, ivory/taupe and aqua is just beautiful. Almost everyone who sees it compliments me on it. It's so soft underfoot that no one can believe it's an outdoor rug. This rug would be perfect in any indoor room as well as outdoor, and is truly an outstanding value, as I've come to expect from products from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    paris40 October 10, 2012
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    Love this rug for my master bath. The aqua blue is a perfect soft blue with the neutral background. The modern design is perfect and it's not too rough on your feet for indoor use

    Read More
    melatthebeach September 26, 2012
  • Good rug, good price
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty indoor outdoor rug, used it for my dining room to catch spills, very pretty!

    Read More
    jednanelson August 6, 2012
Sponsored Links