Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $138.97

MSRP: $500.99

Save $362.02 (72%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Anthracite/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (6'7 x 9'6)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This rug is nice enough to use indoors. So easy to care for. It is very pet friendly. I have had it a while and it has no snags or discoloration.

    Read More
    TeresaL Y. July 31, 2017
  • Nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have this on my patio. It looks nice and is easy to keep clean. You can just sweep or hose it off.

    Read More
    Judy July 10, 2017
  • Satisfaction!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as expected. No problems! Good price!

    Read More
    Denise W. May 9, 2017
  • Basement rug
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for a space that occasionally gets rain water in it. I love it. We are now very lucky that we've not had any water come in...

    Read More
    fasterthan April 19, 2017
  • Camilla
    Verified Purchase

    It's a great rug!! It was a little darker then I had anticipated but it's great quality and still matches the colors in our home.

    Read More
    Camilla E. October 10, 2016
  • More like an outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin and feels more like an outdoor rug than an indoor rug

    Read More
    Jordan T. June 28, 2016
  • Great rug but disappointed in the color
    Verified Purchase

    The coloring on different computers depicts this as a softer, lighter gray but it is much darker. The rug is otherwise well made. I was able to return the rug with the help of Overstock's great customer service.

    Read More
    maryjane k. June 12, 2016
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Returned - very cheap Maybe ok for an outdoor rug

    Read More
    Susan C. June 11, 2016
  • Very disappointed in rug and Overstock
    Verified Purchase

    Advertised as a pool rug, I expected this item to stand up to rain. However, despite storing it inside from September through April (not used), it has stood up. I put it back out in May, and it looks awful. The rain has broken down the fiber, and it has huge faded spot. It may be a good indoor rug, but not outdoor. My complaint to Overstock received an "I'm very sorry for your inconvenience"

    Read More
    Mary C. June 3, 2016
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Colors and pattern are great, rug is not as plush as I thought it would be but looks good under our dining room table. For the price you can't beat it!

    Read More
    rwg March 2, 2016
  • Perfect for my dining room!!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my dining room the colors are more like gold and green. Looks great!!

    Read More
    Diana S. February 7, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the look and quality of this rug

    Read More
    Cynthia S. February 4, 2016
  • Bedroom Rug
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is great for us since we have pets, but I wish the creases would actually fall smooth.

    Read More
    krubenstein January 25, 2016
  • Beautiful outdoor rug, nice colour
    Verified Purchase

    Durable rug and the colour is awesome.

    Read More
    molly January 25, 2016
  • Gorgeous rug. More stars please
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of the rugs I purchased , it was ideal for my room. I love it. No complaints here. I will be back for more.

    Read More
    Noreen F. January 22, 2016
  • Rug happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug for my lanai....easy to keep clean...color as shown on the picture...

    Read More
    Zsolt M. January 22, 2016
  • Rugged and multifunctional
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is exactly as described... Definitely outdoor, but certainly also excellent for the indoor human and pet traffic I'm using it for. I only had one disappointment and that was that the rug color in the picture influenced my choice as it was more light grey in its appearance. The color was a much darker grey/green slate color. It still worked for the space though so all was well.

    Read More
    Julie B. November 19, 2015
  • Crumply. Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    I still have hope that this might eventually look good but I've had it for over a month and it's still crumpled up from shipping. Will the creases ever come out? Who knows. Also, the bottom is very slippery. It slips on the rug pad so you have to get double-stick tape. Overall, I like it, but wish I had just spent more on a better quality rug.

    Read More
    copykat79 November 19, 2015
  • nice, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    It's a nice rug. Good size. Just not exactly what I had expected. The grey is shades darker than the picture portrayed. Also hard to describe but the tan pattern is slightly lower than the grey stitching so it's a slightly textured rug. Which is ok, but from the pictures I didn't expect it. Overall not exactly what I'd hoped for. Haven't had it very long but so far it seems durable.

    Read More
    sarah g. October 2, 2015
  • area rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these rugs!

    Read More
    1citten September 25, 2015
Sponsored Links