Sale $47.59

MSRP: $220.00

Save $172.41 (78%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Anthracite/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (5'3 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great transitional rug. Perfect for our dinette area

    Read More
    brandy p. September 25, 2017
  • George
    Verified Purchase

    Too small for the area I wanted but good quality.

    Read More
    Shirley W. March 10, 2017
  • Round rug
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were much deeper than the pictures and the rug is extremely thin. It arrived promptly.

    Read More
    OstkUser863215 March 1, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Not the quality I expected. Looks and feels like recycled plastic bags. I had ordered a different rug by safavieh and it was great so I was expecting the same quality.

    Read More
    OstkUser692338 December 31, 2016
  • Mary Lou M.
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great under my yellow table that was also purchased from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    Mary Lou M. November 21, 2016
  • Its a outdoor carpet!
    Verified Purchase

    This is not a indoor looking carpet. I'm using it in a high traffic area so its fine. I would not put this in a room where you would expect a indoor carpet. It feels rough, and has small pulls throughout. It does not look plush and is not plush. Also- the way it was shipped, folded not rolled makes for a awkward looking and trying time to get rid of the fold marks. You need a under pad for sure or it will slip right off the floor.

    Read More
    canadianroots August 12, 2015
  • Beautiful rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality for such price.

    Read More
    POLI July 13, 2015
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed after I ordered this I waited 2 weeks and contacted customer service they couldn't track the shipment so the reordered one.. Waited 2 more weeks and a carpet came that was not round but a 5x7 rectangle ..that was not gray but closer to a blue

    Read More
    Tracey M. July 4, 2015
  • mokmokie
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug for the bathroom because it was indoor outdoor. I am a little disappointed about it being nylon but the price was right. The color of gray is way darker than the picture so be advised.

    Read More
    dinahblue April 13, 2015
  • Great little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this little round rug for a screen porch. Because its a pool rug, it will take the dampness and wet without molding up like my last rug. It's stylish and the colors match the picture. Keeps grass and wet from tracking in the house, and you can just squirt it off with a hose if it gets muddy. Great buy!

    Read More
    jude546 October 16, 2013
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was larger, more durable and more fashionable than I expected for an indoor/outdoor rug. The color is exactly as pictured - a smokey grayish (light charcoal) tone with a hint of blue but not too blue. Pattern adds a lot of sophistication to what is a very durable rug. Lays well, vacuums up well, and the perfect size for my mudroom which has seen an insane amount of construction traffic and looks just as nice as it did on day 1. I would recommend this for a high traffic area that still need style.

    Read More
    myaccount1 September 23, 2013
  • nice rug
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this rug for our foyer. We have very low clearance under our front door, so the fact that this rug is thin and not very plush was perfect. The rug is great inside, but also needs a non-slip pad underneath if you are putting it on hardwood. Otherwise, it slides all around. Overall, we are very happy with this rug.

    Read More
    martini1234 December 19, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Yolanda C. January 23, 2017