| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $51.99

MSRP: $178.99

Save $127.00 (71%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Anthracite/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (4' x 5'7)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    If you buy this rug make sure to buy a pad for it. It's thin and very slick on the bottom.

    Read More
    Michelle H. August 18, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I like it because it adds a little formality to our porch

    Read More
    topmare July 16, 2017
  • LOVE!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    i purchased this rug for our breakfast nook. We have a beautiful table and wood floors so I wanted a small rig that would compliment that would be easy to clean. Every time food falls in this rug it cleans so easily!

    Read More
    being.annmarie July 8, 2017
  • A great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    Used same rug type for small area upper deck but got a different design than large rugs on the lower one. Same colors. Very happy with purchase of poolside rugs.

    Read More
    k8shopper September 24, 2016
  • prettier than online & going strong
    Verified Purchase

    this is such a beautiful rug, I'm so glad I purchased it

    Read More
    Shannon M. January 24, 2016
  • Didn't like it
    Verified Purchase

    It wasn't what I expected but I used it anyway and put it in my living room

    Read More
    OstkUser27439 December 5, 2015
  • crumply and stylish.
    Verified Purchase

    I still have hope that this might eventually look good but I've had it for over a month and it's still crumpled up from shipping. Will the creases ever come out? Who knows. Also, the bottom is very slippery. It slips on the rug pad so you have to get double-stick tape. Overall, I like it, but wish I had just spent more on a better quality rug.

    Read More
    copykat79 November 19, 2015
  • Great rug
    Verified Purchase

    Definitely an outdoor rug, holding up nicely and warms up an outdoor area. The colors are gorgeous!

    Read More
    Jamie S. November 13, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Nice area rug with great a great pattern and wonderful color.

    Read More
    Randy K. August 9, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This rug washes up really nice, it presents as it does in the picture, I use it as an entryway rug, it gets a lot of traffic - so far so good.

    Read More
    rentnelvis May 6, 2015
  • great rug!
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is perfect. The color is just like pic and it's perfect for the room I put it in. And it was a good price!

    Read More
    Susan B. April 8, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color and size for my double door entry onto the screen in porch! Easy to clean and adds that subtle bit of color I was looking for that I had such a hard time finding other places.

    Read More
    thaymans April 1, 2015
  • darker than shown
    Verified Purchase

    as another reviewer mentioned, the rug we received is slightly "crooked", but not enough to make it distracting or unusable. another negative: the ends are folded then glued down and there were globs of glue stuck to the front side of the rug, most of which came out. on the plus side, the anthracite color is nicer than shown online, as it is slightly darker; also, it's a very low-maintenance rug. overall though, it's probably overpriced for the quality.

    Read More
    by908 February 23, 2015
  • Color Much Darker than That on Photo
    Verified Purchase

    What appears as pale gray on the photo is actually a charcoal-ish color. Very disappointed as I got it to match another item in the room. Overstock, please hire a better photographer.

    Read More
    croger1991 January 28, 2015
  • Not what it looks like in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This looked TOTALLY different than the picture! It was about 4 times darker, and looks kinda "plastic-y" (not a word but didn't have a better way to describe it). Im keeping it as an entry-way rug because it will be easily cleaned and I will get a new one soon, but the colors and quality are really OFF compared to what they look like on the website.

    Read More
    Tavifa y. January 6, 2015
  • This rug does the job.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a rug for my entry space with a geometric pattern in a neutral color. This rug, while being for outdoor use, works great. It lays flat and allows the door to open over it easily and adds interest to the entry space. The color anthracite really looks grey, as I hoped it would. Can't beat it for the price.

    Read More
    jtruefang January 4, 2015
  • The rug would have been fine w/ better packaging
    Verified Purchase

    The manufacturer rolls up the rug & puts it in a plastic sleeve. That's all. Then UPS throws it on the floor of the truck & stacks dozens of heavy boxes on top of it. Outcome? Instead of opening a roll, you open a flattened pancake that unrolls into the waves of creases that will never relax. Perhaps some open-ended cardboard boxes on the ends would give it some stability for transportation.

    Read More
    minnlady December 18, 2014
  • Very nice. . quite pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Looks good indoors and outdoor. Easy to clean. Just hose off. Drys quickly. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    sturdy17 August 9, 2014
  • Pretty pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Although the pattern was very nice, the color was very off base. The dye lot had too much blue. I should have listened to the other reviews before ordering. I wanted a dark grey and it reads blue. The rug is not returnable so I have to keep it. What I did was flip it over and use the other side. It is for a redone kitchen and the wash ability is the saving grace. It also was a bit too pricey. It is a good little rug at poolside for sure.

    Read More
    lilly66 June 25, 2014
  • Accurately described.
    Verified Purchase

    Great rug. I loved it so much, I bought another, larger one!

    Read More
    mitzey1 May 27, 2014
Sponsored Links