| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $28.04

MSRP: $103.99

Save $75.95 (73%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Poolside Anthracite/ Beige Indoor Outdoor Rug (2'7 x 5')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice stuff!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the tone of color. Easy to maintain. Love it.

    Read More
    Gordana J. February 14, 2017
  • great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this rug for several seasons now. It is durable and still looks great.

    Read More
    Sharon M. January 27, 2017
  • Such bad quality
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks so much better in the photo it's ridiculous. The rug is such bad quality, it's not worth half of what I paid. Best part, Overstock wants to charge $20 to return.

    Read More
    Alex S. June 30, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, modern rug. Looks beautiful for foyer entrance rug. After a few days of bending the edges and laying heavy objects on it to flatten the rug, it still is not 100% smoothed down or flat. That's a little annoying, but it still looks nice.

    Read More
    michdr February 25, 2016
  • Not the same as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this rug to replace my current front entry rug. I was excited for the indoor/outdoor material as it would be easier to clean however the colors are not as pictured. It's a lot darker and the light lattice design is more of a tan than a gray. I'm letting it sit out a few days to see if it grows on me before returning but it was not at all what I expected.

    Read More
    Mallory K. February 24, 2016
  • crumply and cute.
    Verified Purchase

    I still have hope that this might eventually look good but I've had it for over a month and it's still crumpled up from shipping. Will the creases ever come out? Who knows. Also, the bottom is very slippery. It slips on the rug pad so you have to get double-stick tape. Overall, I like it, but wish I had just spent more on a better quality rug.

    Read More
    copykat79 November 19, 2015
  • Looks ok from a distance, but poorly made
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is crooked on both ends, where the material was folded over at an angle and glued. The design & material is good for a kitchen, but the edges really make it look cheap. I would not purchase this again.

    Read More
    janco1 September 29, 2015
  • Poor
    Verified Purchase

    You can see the glue and it was cut in a poor place

    Read More
    Andrew N. April 16, 2015
  • ehhhh.....so so
    Verified Purchase

    I have several rugs from the safaveah line... and I like all the others, but these were not the usual quality. Cheap looking and feeling....just don't like them!

    Read More
    codycathy April 9, 2015
  • Perfect for the mudroom!
    Verified Purchase

    We've purchased a runner and 2 mats for our mudroom and a large one for inside our front door. They look great and do the job!

    Read More
    numbat November 17, 2014
  • Poolside Anthracite Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this at my kitchen sink and love the durability and the cute look. It does need a non-slip pad underneath it.

    Read More
    nancysix October 19, 2013
  • Terrific Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this rug for my kitchen, and I am completely in love with it! I purchased it after reading the reviews from other buyers, and I must say, I am even more impressed with the quality of the rug in person. It seems to be durable (I have it in my kitchen sink area), and it is easy to shake out for cleaning. The colour was much darker in person compared to the online image (its more of a charcoal grey). But overall I am very satisfied with this product and I would recommend it to others!

    Read More
    apa2084 September 27, 2013
  • perfecto
    Verified Purchase

    great price, great style, very durable. the color is as pictured - gray/smokey/light charcoal with an off white pattern. the pattern gives it sophistication on one hand, and the indoor/outdoor material makes it very durable on the other. very good value for the price. I'm using it in my entryway for now, and plan to move it to the kitchen later. I would recommend this one.

    Read More
    myaccount1 September 23, 2013
  • I like this rug, but it's darker than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Darker. The real color is more like charcoal than light grey.

    Read More
    bhagya12318 December 4, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I would post a pic if I could. I am using it in my kitchen. It is a great indoor rug, and the water resistant material works well for the kitchen. The pattern is beautiful w/ my Moroccan style decor, and lovely neutral tones. The price is fair for the size rug. You'll need backing to resist slipping/sliding, and I recommend using construction caulk and allow to fully dry (of course). My one complaint is that it came snagged, and in looking at it, it has a loose loop and looks more likely to snag than any rug I own, but time will tell. The fabric looks durable, so I could be wrong about that. It is low-pile, at least, so easy to vacuum, and you can take it outside & wash it w/ the garden hose. Very practical. I plan to purchase a second for my entry atrium. Thanks again, Overstock.

    Read More
    architectchic June 12, 2012
  • Great outdoor rug
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this rug to sit at the threshold of a sliding glass door leading inside our house. It is ideal for this type of purpose given the nature of the material and its texture. This rug is not designed to be an accent rug as it is not soft or cushioned. Rather it's a great way to ensure people don't track dirt, water, etc. into your home when coming in from outside. It's stylish and modern and I am very pleased with how it looks in my house.

    Read More
    ymai1 May 23, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    brian o. December 11, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser614616 November 16, 2016