Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Petals 18-inch Cream/ Red Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased these throw pillows to brighten a small cream-colored sofa and they did the trick. The red and gold are more vibrant in real life than they are in the online image.

    Read More
    shoshii April 26, 2017
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are very classy looking and very well made. They are true to the colors shown. I couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    2muchbuying February 3, 2017
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    So much better than I expected...lovely...vibrant The color The texture

    Read More
    crscygirl November 17, 2016
  • Yiayia
    Verified Purchase

    I love my pillows. So colorful. They add a spark to my sofa. I also love that the covers are removable for spot cleaning as I have grandchildren who visit!

    Read More
    Lucy K. March 22, 2016
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful pillows, wonderful colors! I love them!

    Read More
    rubestar1 December 31, 2015
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty colors & you can clean the pillow part.

    Read More
    Yvonne H. July 22, 2015
  • Absolutely beautiful pillows!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are outstanding! The colors are beautiful and just right--not too bright or too dark. The pillow inserts are surprisingly fluffy. I have a slipcover on my sofa due to my cat and the background cream color of these pillows matches the slipcover "champagne" color perfectly. I love these pillows and hope they will be as durable as they are beautiful.

    Read More
    Suzanne W. June 1, 2015
  • fabulous pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    There is so much detail and they are much more lovely than the picture!

    Read More
    suki2 March 3, 2015
  • very flat
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are very flat - not plush at all. the cover looks nice so one option is to buy your own plush pillow and swap. it also looks silky in the image but is coarse in reality.

    Read More
    sanycchi December 1, 2013
  • Gorgeous Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    OMG I fell in love with these the moment I opened the box!! By the way they are well packed! !he deep crimson reds, the butternut yellow and soft pink centers on the flowers sit on a cream background! I just ordered cream couches and these matched beautifully! Each pillow matches the other and I have 4 of them. It is nice to see that as you know that time was taken in the making of these to match the pattern on every pillow. A hidden zipper finishes them off beautifully. I am so pleased with this product and everyone that has seen them loves them!

    Read More
    gst49 November 8, 2013
  • Petals 18 inch cream pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows have more of an antique look than shown and are very formal. The background is a dingy looking grayish color.the red and yellow are not "primary" colors...more burgundy and gold.

    Read More
    higginsm January 16, 2013
  • pillows safavieh
    Verified Purchase

    these pillows are absolutely lovely! i am very pleased with their color quality and beauty.

    Read More
    seashell54 December 12, 2012
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are much prettier than expected. They are beautifully made, with clear brilliant colors. They are the focal point of the room.

    Read More
    billysreview December 5, 2012
  • LOVE LOVE LOVE
    Verified Purchase

    Needed throw pillows for my couch wanted something w/ red in the pillows but not all red. I found these and decided to try them I was so happy when I saw they are prettier in person then in the picture, The red it a great shade not too orange or to blue and the background is creamy not too white so the contrast is very nice. I love them and would recommend them to anyone looking for beautiful throw pillows.

    Read More
    mordecor November 10, 2012
  • Love the texture!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows go wonderful in my greatroom with my burgandy curtains and our brown leather furniture. It really makes the room POP! The colors and texture in the pictures don't do justice...these pillows are much more nicer in person...love them! I love Overstock got these in 3 days!

    Read More
    ladyluck12345 November 5, 2012
  • very pleased with product
    Verified Purchase

    bought 6 of these pillows. over all quality is great. For my taste tho, i would prefer a little more "stuffing" One persons opinion.

    Read More
    grandmutte October 24, 2012
  • Beautiful, well made pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous, bright pillow, colors true to photo. Was exactly what I was looking for. They are a bit thin (they definitely are not plump or overstuffed) but it fit my purposes. Would buy again.

    Read More
    g2008 July 1, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jenny R. May 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    andrea a. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lenetta J. March 5, 2017
Sponsored Links