Sale: $153.88

MSRP: $505.99

Save $352.11 (70%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Pescot Dark Walnut Side Table

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great table
    Verified Purchase

    Love this side table. It came completely assembled which was a nice surprise.

    Read More
    Kimberly B. December 30, 2015
  • Nothing specisl
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a side table and was hoping this one would work.....it didn't. The size was okay, but the drawers were a problem. When you pulled them out, they drooped down because they weren't on a rail. Also, the wicker fronts were not of the best quality. I returned it.

    Read More
    brushandturn January 28, 2014
  • Pescot Walnut Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    As described in detail above, the color didn't match the accompanying photo----as I was trying to match this piece of furniture with the other furniture in my office and it simply DIDN'T. I wish Overstock.com had offered to reimburse me for my postage & time/trouble of sending it back or compensated me in some other way.

    Read More
    newmike406aolcom January 15, 2013
  • side tables
    Verified Purchase

    The side tables are smaller than they appear. The drawers are just sitting, there are no slides. If you pull it out too far, it will fall.

    Read More
    cher06 December 13, 2012
  • Dark Walnut Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    The side table is cheaply made. Doors do'nt close evenly. But it does the job. Just a place to put a glass of water and my eyeglasses and book!

    Read More
    mymadeline December 4, 2012
  • Pescot Side Table
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with purchase. I wanted a small side table and this works beautifully. Also love the two drawers for storage, woven detail on the drawers is very nice and not having any assembly was easy as well.

    Read More
    joanne333 December 4, 2012
  • Just right for bedroom, living room or any room
    Verified Purchase

    I am enjoying the Pescot side table so much I'm thinking of buying another one. I am using it for extra draw space and lamp in my bedroom for additional lighting. It can also be used for an end table in a den or livingroom. Very satisfied with it.

    Read More
    atsoukias48 October 16, 2012
  • Nice Looking, But Kind of Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These served their purpose. We've since sold them and replaced them with another end table from Overstock. One thing nice is that they come fully-assembled.

    Read More
    rbinsb October 2, 2012
  • Very prettyand sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    Have never ordered from Overstock.com before but I was pleased with the quality and fast shipping.

    Read More
    babypeaches March 20, 2012
  • Pescot Dark Walnut side table
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in the quality of workmanship on the end table. The color of the furniture and the baskets were not as discribed or shown. Both of the drawers looked as though they were broken and then glued back together without matchin up seams. Very disappointing..

    Read More
    mturcotte February 27, 2012
  • Cool little table
    Verified Purchase

    End table as described on Overstock. Good quality, color, fast shipping. Satisfied as usual with Overstock.com

    Read More
    cjc11 February 15, 2012
  • We are happy with this item......gives us storage
    Verified Purchase

    We were satisfied with this item. We needed someething between two recliners that would fit with already existing living furniture...and something that had some STORAGE. With its drawers, and the look of fiber for a nice touch, we are very satisfied with this item which will give us the storage for living room 'clutter' (books we are reading, magazines, etc.) as well. This works well as a 'side table', 'end table', of 'whatever'....

    Read More
    judysdolls January 27, 2012
  • Pescot Table
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered two for our bedside. Really like these tables. They are sturdy and they came pre-assembled. The drawers open smoothly, the finish is attractive without flaws. The table top is large enough to hold a small lamp, alarm and reading materials. They are "just right" for us. Good value.

    Read More
    debcc December 15, 2011
  • Love this rable, I ordered a second one.
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the tables, but one of the drawers is hard to close completely. The color matches the product picture. I would recommend this to all. This was my lst. purchase from overstock.com and it was a pleasure doing business with them.

    Read More
    abigerman December 13, 2011
  • So-so review
    Verified Purchase

    The only problem is the drawers, which do not slide properly. They have no glides and one has to guide them in by hand. I would have returned the nighstands except that the size and the color were good and I don't use the drawers very often. The nighstands basically function as a resting place for lamps and a clock radio. If one was going to use the drawers often, then I would not recommend this nightstand.

    Read More
    kcmpls May 30, 2011
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    These tables are beautiful! I ordered two for my office and am so happy with both the look and functionality. The wood looks rich and expensive. The drawers open and close with ease and the wicker facing adds a unique charm that make these tables truly special. Moreover, they come fully assembled!

    Read More
    drtracy March 29, 2011
  • nice nightstands
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of the Pescot dark walnut tables. They shipped quickly and arrived in perfect condition. They are Safavieh tables, good workmanships and wood color is true to on-line picture. The drawers are fairly deep however they do not open/close easily. Overall I'm pleased with my choice.

    Read More
    alekenjes06 March 23, 2011
Sponsored Links